Fracture

Thank you for rating this movie!

Fracture Movie Poster

3.99 / 5

User rating: 3.99

Based on 351 votes and 46 reviews


  • User rating: 3.99 44.44%
  • User rating: 3.99 33.33%
  • User rating: 3.99 9.80%
  • User rating: 3.99 1.96%
  • User rating: 3.99 10.46%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 46 of 46

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2012

very good thriller!!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

Very smart. I loved it

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2007

awesome

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2007

this one is worth seeing!

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2007

great movie!

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2007

If you figure the movie out in the first 5 minutes, which I did, you spend the next 1.5 hours waiting for the film to end. Too predictable.

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2007

Worth seeing once at least. Not a bad movie.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2007

IF it was not for the miscasting of Gosling who looks like a teenager, I would rate this a 5 star.

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2007

This is an awesome movie, start to finish!! I have seen a lot of movies this year and this one tops them all.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2007

Very good movie, and surprisingly funny! Anthony Hopkins is fantastic as always. I found the movie just a little bit long, but it was very good and I would recommend it.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2007

Excellent acting by Hopkins (as usual) and Gosling but the movie is really just one long episode of Columbo (am I dating myself here?) Wait for it on video.

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2007

great movie... good twist at the end...

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2007

It was a clever movie. Anhony Hopkins as the usual crazy guy, Ryan Gosling was superb in it, he really is a great actor!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2007

This movie was intriguing, capturing my attention from the start of the film to the end.Good movie . I give 5 stars

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2007

This movie had the potential of being an excellent film. The relationship between the actors was tangible and they both did a brilliant job but the story lacked the intrigue and the intensity that the actors portrayed. Overly predictable.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2007

It was good but I figured it out early... but the ending was still cool.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

Solid plot; solid acting.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

Another great movie, nicely plot! Everyone, please do not listen to the ones that they said it was not a good movie. It was a brilliant movie.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

Another superb movie by A. Hopkins - great plot! You should see it. --- Don't know what others mean by it being boring!??? On the contrary.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2007

sorry, dont agree with most of you. i found it slow, hopkins is hardly in it much at all, gosling chews with his mouth open which distracted the hell out of me, kind of boring and i would wait for the dvd of basically a made for tv style film.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2007

Very slow throughout which usually doesnt bother me but the ending just breifly happened it was almost like they didnt want it to be any longer so they pasted an ending in there. Also I love the actors but they were very unbelievable in this film.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2007

GOOD ACTING, HELD MY INTEREST AND ATTENTION COMPLETELY THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE SHOW. VERY ENJOYABLE AND SATISFYING TO WATCH.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2007

Excellent flic, Hopkins just chewed the scenery. Gosling is turning into one of our best young actors...go see it.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2007

great movie. My husband and I both loved the banter between Hopkins and Gosling the first time the characters meet in court. I have recommended this movie to others

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2007

Wonderful movie but I knew how the gun disappeared about 15 minutes into the show.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2007

good movie, too predictable

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2007

I loved this movie! Not a five-star because the legal reasoning was flawed but still, a highly suspenseful flick. Hopkins was wonderful, as I expected.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2007

Loved It

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2007

Really enjoyed it, but the ending was a let down, they could have done so much more to the ending.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2007

Honestly boring movie.... hopkins is suppose to be a genius but he does some not so smart things.... anyway it`s a good movie if you rent it, i guess....

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2007

It was ok. It seemed to be missing something. For a "thriller" they kept putting in a lot of weird small jokes.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2007

Half way through movie the wife figured out the twist,then I figured out when it occurred. The rest of the movie I was watching to see if we were wrong. Not so.If not for the great actors/acting, it`s a movie of the week on CBS.I think the director should have avoided the obvious tip offs as to where the script was going. When you can hear from the actors the ending before it`s there, it can be disappointing and anti-climatic.However you need to pay attention. Go see it for Hopkins.

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2007

This was a smart, funny and brilliant film! I loved Ryan Gossling`s

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2007

Ok timewaster if you leave logic and reason with your 12$ at the door.Both leads are adequate ,although it pains me to see such a great actor as Anthony Hopkins reduced to making "dick" jokes.Not overly suspenseful and some gaps in logic and routine police work.

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2007

Another great movie confirming the great acting talents of Anthony Hopkins. All of the actors did a good job in this movie. This movie was intriguing, capturing my attention from the start of the film to the end. It was a true mystery which didn’t get solved until the end of the film and even the ending was a surprise! I won’t say too much more other than it was well worth the price of admission and I recommend seeing this one. It`s a definate 4.5 rating!

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2007

Superb movie! Give him ten years and Ryan Gosling could be the next James Bond!

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2007

Clever, Witty, and a total adventure to watch. Hopkins and Gosling are a perfect team in this cat and mouse thriller.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

see bads ones lately... go see this one it will make for the bad ones.good one for the intellects out there.. great endind.. a bonus. nick.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

Personnaly I thought it was a waste of time and completely boring if i wasnt with my friends i wouldnt have had a nenjoyable time

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

Excellent story - very engrossing.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

It was great...loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

It was a good movie. Anthony Hopkins is fantastic in his role. His character`s twisted mind reminded me of Hannibal. Ryan Gosling was great too. The story was not as developed or smart as it could have been, but the acting was so good it was easy to overlook this weakness.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

Anthony Hopkins was amazing in this movie. It had an awesome story and was well worth the $10.00.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2007

Middle of the road movie. Anthony HOPKINS made the movie-his acting was brilliant as always. The rest of the cast gave solid performances. Good story-line but a little slow/boring sometimes.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2007

Ryan Gosling is amazing in this film. He takes my breath away! I wish that I could marry Ryan Gosling.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2007

Great movie!

Change Location