Flash of Genius

Thank you for rating this movie!

Flash of Genius Movie Poster

3.96 / 5

User rating: 3.96

Based on 49 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 3.96 52.17%
  • User rating: 3.96 26.09%
  • User rating: 3.96 4.35%
  • User rating: 3.96 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.96 17.39%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2009

Great movie ,well worth watching. Person that said it was a piece of crap must work for the management team at Ford.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2009

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR PRODUCING THIS MOVIE. IT REMINDS ME OF MY OWN SITUATION AS AN INVENTOR AND GIVES ME THE COURAGE TO FIGHT ON.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2008

wow, this movie was outright amazing. i would definitely recommend it to those who are thinking of watching it. It is excellent ad very smart!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2008

Interesting story...Always love a movie where I am cheering for an underdog. Definetly an entertaining movie from start to finish. A real movie in these times of crappy sequels and crappy Teen and horror movies. 2 Words for this movie...See It

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2008

Great Movie! Kinnear was fantastic!

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2008

Truly inspirational, and who knew the man who created the windshield wiper have this much to deal with. Greg Kinnear plays a great performance as this role, a five star. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2008

I really enjoyed this shocking expose of corporate life in the automotive sector. A real eye-opener! Great acting by the entire cast and Greg Kinnear's performance in the lead role (Dr. Robert Kearns) was stellar. I smell an Oscar nomination here. I would highly recommend this movie, without any reservations whatsoever. Go and enjoy!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2008

Flash of Genius is about a man, single handedly, taking on FORD in a legal action to enforce the five patents on his invention, in the City of detriot and winning! It is inspirational and motivating. The acting is wonderful and I think this movie could well be a "Best Actor" Oscar contender. Go and see it...fascinating and fast-moving. I enjoyed every minute!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2008

First half was a bit slow, camerawork is suspect at times, and the story is more suited for TV fare than paying $10 a pop, but kudos to the performances and the production design. If you are a fan of the true story genre and like to root for the little guy, see this movie!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2008

peice o crap

Change Location