Fever Pitch

Thank you for rating this movie!

Fever Pitch Movie Poster

3.54 / 5

User rating: 3.54

Based on 5311 votes and 45 reviews


  • User rating: 3.54 60.24%
  • User rating: 3.54 1.28%
  • User rating: 3.54 1.00%
  • User rating: 3.54 7.28%
  • User rating: 3.54 30.20%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 45 of 45

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2007

Excellent!

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2005

What a beautiful romantic love story.Enjoyed this movie so much.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2005

I thought Fever Pitch was really good Devin S.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2005

i liked fever pitch it was awsome movie ever fever pitch was awsome

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2005

Read the Book, its much better

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2005

I really liked this movie.This movie was great. It was the best movie I have seen yet .!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2005

this was a pretty good movie jimmy and drew have good chemistry on set:]

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2005

The Book`s is so much better.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2005

A very good comedy movie to see. I like this movie and Drew Barrymore is great and a hottie!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

Why? Let`s not go out to the ballpark!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

Rubbish. Jimmy really can`t act. Drew is okay

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2005

Hated it. Jimmy can`t act for his life.

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2005

Drew Barrymore is terrible actress and don`t even get me started on Jimmy Fallon.......TAXI was a horrible movie!!

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2005

This movie sucked so much. I hated how it destroyed the novel.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2005

this movie was...CUTE...FUNNY...AWSOME!!!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2005

This movie was great and cute but it was a little broing at times

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2005

This movie was cute....the one-liners though fell totally flat and the forced dialog made it difficult at times to watch.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2005

This Movie was one of the years funniest movie. Their use sarcasim is hilarious. We were laughing through the whole thing. I would totally recommend this movie to anyone who likes being sarcastic and loves funny movies. GO CHECK IT OUT.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2005

This was the awesomest movie yet.... it was so cute and just the absolute movie for a date. GO AND SEE IT

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2005

Too cute! Predictable, but still had a fresh storyline and was laugh out loud funny many times. I would definitely reccomend it!

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2005

This movie was fricken awsome. Very, very funny. I quite enjoyed it. If you haven`t seen it.....GO NOW!!!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2005

absoulutley amazing movie would pay for it again and again

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2005

jimmy fallon is sooooo cute. Fever pitch is the best movie. You have to see it. It`s my favorite movie ever. Its so funny and cute. I love it sooo much!

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2005

The best movie out right now. Believe me I`ve seen every movie - this one is a home run.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2005

This movie was great! SOOO FUNNY! I`m totally wanting Jimmy Fallon now! CRAZY! The vomit scene almost made me lose it though, gross!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2005

Fever Pitch was a cute show. Me and my girlfriend enjoyed the comic romance associated with the true-to-form heroic efforts of the Boston Red Sox of the 2004 MLB season. Unlike most sports movies, this show dealt with a lot of baseball folklore and nostalgia but steered away from the "so intense" sports moments. We really appreciated the light-heartedness of the show. Excellent movie!!!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2005

Excellent movie. Comedy, sports, romance [for the women], and true to the sport of baseball [realistic, in other words]. I would recommend this movie to everyone, makes for a great date. 5 stars for this movie!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2005

A good chick flick to watch with your girlfriend. This way she`d understand why you`re such a diehard Leaf Fan!! At the same time she`ll be thankful that you`re not like this guy. GO LEAFS GO!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2005

Heartwarming, funny, fun. A great family movie. I saw this and Sahara this weekend and I would have to recommend this over Sahara. Fever Pitch is just a better movie.

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2005

The vomit scene was a bit much, and the sound effects went on too long, making it uncomfortable. Overall good movie for the youngsters to see.

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2005

A really top notch version of Nick Hornby`s theme of compromise and acceptance in relationships. The Farrelly Brothers have grown up and present a touching, funny and very real look at love. Drew Barrymore and Jimmy Fallon shine in these roles. Jimmy Fallon has proven with this role that he is more than a comedian, he`s an actor and that he can more than handle the role of romantic leading man. Women will love the romance, men will love the baseball and both sexes will recognize some universal truths about relationships.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2005

it wasn`t bad.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2005

It was very cute, my boyfriend and I enjoyed it very much!

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2005

Fluff, but really good fluff!

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2005

Great Movie...Funny Very Funny...Enjoyed it~Shabz 05

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

I just got back from watching this movie and i loved it soooo much it was sooo good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

Better than i thought it would. thought it would be more of a chick flick. Enjoyable

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

hoo rah!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

Very funny and kind of romantic, too. I was entertained from beginning to finish.

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

Fallon was good in Taxi, good here too but especially Drew is as charming as ever.

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

Baseball and Drew Barrymore too, what more could you ask for?

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

FEVER PITCH IS HILARIOUS FROM START TO FINISH!!! FALLON & BARRYMORE ARE FANTASTIC AND HILARIOUS!!!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

Funny as hell. See this movie.

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

Great movie. Perfectly cast. The Farrelly brothers have balanced the comedy and the romance just right. Both men and women will relate to this movie and enjoy themselves. Yankee fans might not. But who cares? A perfect date movie.

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

Rent the original one. Now that`s a movie about a sport`s fan. Not a romantic comedy pretending to be a adaptation fo Hornby`s great novel. Not to mention that Colin Firth is fabulous as a soccer fan who`s life is revolving arond Arsenal.

Change Location