Fast & Furious

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.42 / 5

User rating: 3.42

Based on 1866 votes and 159 reviews


  • User rating: 3.42 53.76%
  • User rating: 3.42 5.75%
  • User rating: 3.42 2.60%
  • User rating: 3.42 4.65%
  • User rating: 3.42 33.24%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 159

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2012

the most unforgetable films of all time.oscar winner 4 best picture

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2011

Fantastic,MARVELOUS AND VERY VERY AWESOME

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2011

best movie for a zillion years

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2011

the best movies ever and why would this be nothing.............this should be an OSCAR WINNER 4 sure

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2011

cool

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2010

good acting

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2010

best movie ever. i like the fast and furious movies

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2010

AWSOME MOVIE. COOL CARS

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2010

this sould be an oscar winner

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2009

omg vin D. and paul are the best i hopeeeeeeeeeee they make another movie if they dont i might die!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2009

A MUST SEE...

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2009

its awesome

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2009

More high-octane action than the Super Mario Bros. movie!!!

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2009

it rocked!!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2009

i think it was really good i think it was one of the best movies that ive ever seen

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2009

THis rocks better than number 1. Sorry I missed in the big theatres. I am determined to own it and ALL the FF but PLEASE write well and keep the original cast

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2009

loved it

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2009

The movie has definitely been downgraded by someone over and over again, because it is 100% 4 stars or above movie! Thus, I am giving it a 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2009

Good movie! But Tokyo Drift is still the best among all!

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2009

Yup excellent movie with some more stunts and racing could have given 5 rating

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2009

The movie was alright, but they could have at least though of a better title. Its great how they got the original cast together, pretty good storyline, but its still not as good as the first one.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2009

good movie, worth seeing

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2009

enough already, at least come up with a story line. Hope it is the last of them.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2009

Loved it. very good movie. good ending aswell. well done.. worth seeing more then once. :)

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2009

Great movie..had fun all of us, men and women alike. If the action isn't there for you the view of Vin Diesel and Paul Walker is. Enjoy....I hope they make another one, with more racing

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

Showcasing HOT CARS, can only get you so far. Making this sequel, just wasn't necessary. The first movie was pretty cool, but every subsequent sequel which followed, should've remained a tickle in someone's subconscious. Vin Diesel should have stuck to his initial gut-feeling, and never agreed to appear in this movie. He's never been that good of an actor, and this movie further proves this fact. I feel sorry for the woman who married him and divorced him, for ever wasting her time. I add this point, as I am certain that Diesel only agreed to make this film, out of a need to pay for a divorce. Or a much needed kidney transplant by a loved one. It is a COMPLETE waste of time and money

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

pretty cars.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

entertaining, very unrealistic. but it was ok.

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2009

middle of the road action flick, ok but not great, some stunts over done

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2009

The event movie of 2009.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2009

it is awesome

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2009

the cops in this movie are idiots...wasn't realistic at all... very predictable... overall a good fast n' furious movie

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2009

this movie was wicked!!!!if your a fast and the furious fan you will love it!!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2009

This movie was like the the 2nd and 3rd didn't even happen. This should have been the 2nd movie by far. Great movie!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2009

it is fantastic

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2009

if u see this movie at the bottom of a bargin bin 5 yrs from now, maybe consider it, MAYBE.

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2009

Great movie, it has a decent storyline this time, a few things were stretched, but it still worked.

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2009

The Best Fast And Furious I've Seen!:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2009

excellent movie: good acting, good story,and LOTS of action an absolute must see

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2009

If it hadn't been a FnF sequel, it would have been a great movie. But being a FnF sequel, the main reason you go to watch this was racing and chases and stuff, but it was just another action movie, nothing really Fast and Furious about it...

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2009

great movie..good story and action combined..

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2009

It was sooo good. Makes me fall in love with Vin Diesel!!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2009

My fav of all the F& F movies! Great twists, and awesome storey line.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2009

The only thing about the movie that was going for it was the cars and girls just like the other three. Crap, Crap, Crap.... Let's take something from the first three movies add them together and slap a story in there somewhere. Boring from start to finish, first movie i was willing to walk out on.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2009

FAST & FURIOUS is a film that's actually worth the $2.50 to see it.

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2009

sickest movie in the world. the ending is the best

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2009

This movie was okay, i was kinda disapointed. This one has more of a story to it. Less car action then the other ones.

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2009

great movie

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2009

Excellent! See it with someone you love!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2009

More than a movie, F&F is a movie with a message.

Change Location