Fast & Furious 6

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.25 / 5

User rating: 4.25

Based on 224 votes and 84 reviews


  • User rating: 4.25 72.12%
  • User rating: 4.25 8.65%
  • User rating: 4.25 1.92%
  • User rating: 4.25 6.73%
  • User rating: 4.25 10.58%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 84

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2014

1 word 2 words infact flawles action

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2013

Fantastic action movie

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2013

awesome

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2013

IF you're looking for an Oscar-worthy performance from any of the stars, then look elsewhere. IF you're looking for a couple of hours of suspended believe, hot cars, lots of speed and action, then buckle up, Fast & Furious 6 is going to take you for a heck of a ride! --- This is the type of film that can build a huge fan base, just like the few of us who love Elvis movies. On the surface, they're terrible movies, but HIGHLY ENTERTAINING.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2013

Makes the JACKASS movies look clever.

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2013

BY THE 6TH movie.. you should know with all the actors and storylines that all become intertwined with vin diesel and jordan brewster... THAT IT IS FOCUSED ON DECKED OUT CARS AND STUNTS AND FAMILIA. these stupid people rating it one star, i promise you are indeed stupid or watching fast 6 as their first ff movie.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2013

Was Great

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2013

I love these movies to death. I'm a big car guy and seeing flash backs of some sweet cars is pretty cool. The story line is keeping me on the edge of my seat the whole time. Love the action scenes and car chases. Must say though, seeeing FAst and Furious 6 has me wondering where Toyko drift fits in the this series still.

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2013

so cool

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2013

Go for the action, stay for the romance!

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2013

I really Fast 6 is the best in the series so far!! Han and Gisele is definitely fan's favourite couple!!!! even more than Dom and Netty!!!!!

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2013

amassing

User review rating: 4 June 14, 2013

I thought this movie was great! For all you one star ppl complaining...SHUT UP!!! You are all idiots if you went to see F&F expecting an Oscar worthy performance!!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2013

Exciting, Action Packed movie but can be very unrealistic at times. But I would Recommend it.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2013

My husband and I really enjoyed this movie, moved along at a great pace, chase scenes were wonderful would recommend it to anyone.

User review rating: 4 June 09, 2013

If you are walking in the theatre to watch F&F.. you know what you are getting.. so I dont understand all the negative reviews. Sure there are places that are unrealistic, but its a freakin movie. Great action movie for the night out!

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2013

I get a kick out of those people who talk down a movie because it wasn't "realistic" or "believable". Seriously, it's a movie if it were realistic and believable you'd be watching home movies. As far as this movie is concerned I expected the the cheesy story and the stunt driving so I actually really liked it. In the same way I expected Star Trek to be about spaceships and aliens...

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2013

Its by far 1 of the best movies I ever watched!

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2013

Excellent! This Franchise Keeps getting better and better. Plenty of car chases, serious hand to hand combat -and not just between the guys, some twists and turns you don't expect. We lose some key players.....a disappointment but I guess they had to keep it somewhat realistic although some parts made you shake your head. Really looking forward to the next one but would have much more preferred Jason Momoa or Mark Wahlberg over Jason Statham as the upcoming bad guy for number 7. I think Johnson and Momoa would be an awesome combo in a movie like this. Someone cast these two together with a great script!!!!

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2013

Too many intense action scenes taken in night time so it's hard to follow what exactly they are doing that lead to the next outcome I still enjoyed it tho, the movie truly lives up to the title

User review rating: 5 June 05, 2013

AMAZING MOVIE!!!!I can't wait for the next fast and furious.

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2013

Nice

User review rating: 1 June 04, 2013

horrible, dumb movie. dont waste your time like l did!

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2013

Amazing movie best movie I have seen in a long time, I can't wait for number 7

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2013

The best movie (#6) in the series. HI NRG and entertaining, took my son, we both give it a 5/5.

User review rating: 2 June 02, 2013

Love Fast and Furious series but this one is a huge disappointment! Crappy story line and fake unbelievable scenes! They should have stopped at the 5th one.

User review rating: 1 June 02, 2013

Stupid beyond belief,dunno how this movie was given good reviews??

User review rating: 5 June 02, 2013

This movie was awesome, the best i watched so far 2013. My daughters even wanted to rate it thousand stars that's how much they enjoyed the movie.

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2013

Really liked this movie....Can't wait until the next one. As a woman... wish Vin Diesel knew how to kiss in his movies.... like kissing a mackerel.. :P

User review rating: 1 June 01, 2013

cheesy one liners by Vin Diesel, stupid story, not much tuner car action. Some parts were so bad the entire theater was laughing. Worst one of the series.

User review rating: 2 June 01, 2013

Big fan of Fast 5 but this one what a disaster, they build the characters up then they turn around and do something so out of character that doesn't make sense. Story was very weak compared to the rest, cars used for nothing, serious action scenes that left the audience laughing because of how stupid they were!

User review rating: 2 June 01, 2013

I am a fan of the fast and furious series. I thought this one was by far the worst, yes it offered lots of action, yes I really wanted to like it and be entertained but the action presented was so far fetched that I couldn't help but laugh and think how ridiculous it was compared to the rest Fast and Furious. The story was very weak and had many holes even by fast and furious standards...

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2013

pretty good

User review rating: 2 May 31, 2013

I did not understand why they did any of the things they did in this movie and I hated it and left but had to wait for my for my friends. It was the most stupid movie I have seen in the last 3 years but also the theatre was almost filled. I rate it fake and stupid with bad driving and unexplained destruction and injures.

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2013

Awesome. Movie cool cars. Effects the actors did a good job go see this movie

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2013

I really like this one because:1. It answers some questions about Tokyo Drift 2. Its all to make the family whole again

User review rating: 4 May 30, 2013

This movie was good but not as good as the last one. i would love to see more car racing in this one but there was one car racing which it was dom and letty. i would love to see more car racing in the 7th one but it depends on the concept

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2013

The best, most thought-provoking American film since Ordinary People.

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2013

sick movie from beginning to end! make sure you pee before or after the movie.

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2013

AWESOMENESS! good story pack with action, nonstop trill from start to end! part seven here we go in a few years! haha

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2013

If you haven't seen the other films in the series (barring the one in Toyko, which is a stand-alone installment) you will be lost.

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2013

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! This whole franchise is sooooo awesome! Can't wait for the 7th installment!

User review rating: 2 May 29, 2013

Pretty much a shot-for-shot remake of Smokey & the Bandit 3, so your enjoyment will hinge on how big a fan you are of that earlier (and better) film.

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2013

This movie was everything it was supposed to be. Fun. Nice cars. Action-packed. Had all the right characters and everything tied together.

User review rating: 4 May 29, 2013

Pretty intense...

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2013

If Shakespeare were alive today, he'd be writing Fast and Furious movies.

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2013

The movie of the millennium! Be sure to sit through the credits for a FF7 teaser!

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2013

JUST GREAT!!

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2013

If you enjoy action and being entertained, GO SEE THIS MOVIE! Awesome show, can't believe anyone could be bored watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2013

Amazing movie,action action and more action.. can't wait for part 7.

Change Location