Evan Almighty

Thank you for rating this movie!

Evan Almighty Movie Poster

3.14 / 5

User rating: 3.14

Based on 673 votes and 54 reviews


  • User rating: 3.14 40.10%
  • User rating: 3.14 10.63%
  • User rating: 3.14 7.25%
  • User rating: 3.14 7.73%
  • User rating: 3.14 34.30%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 54

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2008

boring weirdo with a beardo

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2008

it is great

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2007

The movie was awesome!!!!!I loved it!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2007

Rude awakening for the world and good Godly sense of humor thats okay.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2007

I thought this movie was hillarious! I usually don't go for comedys but the kids wanted to see it and I was plesantly surprised with how many "laugh out loud" moments we had. Great, clean movie.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

sucks . its got a few laughs but still.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2007

This movie was definitley not what I expected. Although it was funny, a lot of the storyline was actually based around the story of Noah in the bible. It was biblically correct in a lot of places, which surprised me because I thought the movie was going to be a 'spoof' of the biblical story. The animals in the movie were well trained and Wanda Sykes stole the show with her incredible sense of humour. 3.5 stars/ 5 stars

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2007

Really good... so funny ! x

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2007

GREAT MOVIE, Very funny and touching at the same time.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2007

okay, but it didn't have the stongest plot but outher than that it was an okay comedy

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2007

this movie was way better then i thought it would be. it was really great! i rate it 5 stars! i highly recomend it!

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2007

I actually enjoyed this movie much more than I thought I would. I think it had a really good message about it. The only thing that I would change is removing Wanda Sykes from this movie, or any movie for that matter. I cannot stand that woman and the one liners they give her are consistently dreadful.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2007

this will be my 3rd time seeing this move. it has a good point but is also a lesson i will see it 100 more times i loved it

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2007

Pretty funny movie but the only problem was that this was a family comedy meaning the jokes in it were family appropriate, so i liked bruce almighty much better becuase of the actor and its jokes.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2007

Good. I would wait for the video.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2007

oh my gosh best summer movie since pirates

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2007

Good movie. brought my 13yr old and he enjoyed it. Nice to have a movie where no one is being shot or blown up. honest laughs, good family viewing. worth the money.

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2007

Great movie.. a good laugh.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2007

This was a much better movie than you might think. Great fun and what a bonus that it was actually clean! There should be more movies like this one!!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2007

My friend and I thouroughly enjoyed ourselves at this movie. It was the funniest movie I've seen in a long time. Laugh-out-loud good clean fun!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2007

A funny movie that my whole family enjoyed.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2007

bruce almighty was way better!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2007

Hilarious movie...laughing so hard I cried

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2007

horrible horrible movie

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2007

HOLY Crap!!!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2007

OK but slow

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2007

laugh out loud, knee slapping funny!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2007

It was a cute and funny movie. Above all, it had a moral ending. We are all socially and morally responsible for our actions and environment.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2007

It was a cute and funny movie. Above all, it had a moral ending. We are all socially and morally responsible for our actions and environment.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2007

Very funny and entertaining. A movie both my 11 year old daughter and I enjoy for the same reasons.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

I really enjoyed the movie, but I thought it was anti-climatic. I expected more from a biblical point of view. More animal shots would have been better.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

well done! Funny , clean, LOL

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

Good story...well done. If you don't like it then you don't know a good thing when you see it!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

is this how we are going to teach our children about religion and bibal stories?

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

Really better than I expected! Both my eleven year old and I both enjoyed it, but I cannot say I would see it twice. Steve Carrel is really great in it!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2007

it was quite stupid. and there were only a few funny moments ..other than that you wanna slap steve carell for being totally ridiculous in the movie. its not funny..its annoying and by the end frustrating.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2007

I was expecting more from this movie. Bruce Almighty was much better.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2007

It was alright. I enjoyed it, my bf didn't. I enjoyed it mostly for the animals.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2007

Great movie. Would watch it again. Nice to see a movie without all the profanity and violence. Was funny and well done.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2007

crap,crap,crap,! please dont see this movie! its a piece of junk!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2007

it is very funny, and very touching! got to see this movie!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2007

AMAZING!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2007

Finally, something quality from holiwood. Great family show and proves you can have a comedy with a good story.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2007

bullshit movie, do not waste your time and MONEY

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2007

I thot this movie was very funny but the film burned near the end so i never saw the credits

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2007

really great family film

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2007

Lots of laughs. Definitely a family movie.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2007

this movie is HILARIOUSS!! its way better than Bruce Almighty!! I love Jim Carey but Steve Carell did such a good job!

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2007

halirious i couldnt stop laughing steve carell is way better than jim carry

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2007

The movie end was really good. I am really amazed with the animals’ entire role.

Change Location