Enchanted

Thank you for rating this movie!

Enchanted Movie Poster

4.46 / 5

User rating: 4.46

Based on 4236 votes and 114 reviews


  • User rating: 4.46 73.62%
  • User rating: 4.46 15.35%
  • User rating: 4.46 2.27%
  • User rating: 4.46 1.41%
  • User rating: 4.46 7.35%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 114

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2013

I love enchanted best movie ever????????????????????????

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2011

Great fun! This movie is going to make Anne Hathaway a star!

User review rating: 1 June 26, 2011

I must confess I thought it was poor.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2009

nice and enjoyable two thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2009

an amazing movie!Best movie ever!If you have never seen the movi eyou should rent it and see it.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2008

u guys rule this is ashley

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2008

so cute and so lovely!!

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2008

lovely movie

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2008

Less than enchanting and more than a little annoying. :(

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2008

my top 5 movies of 2007...

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2008

What a cheerful film!!! I loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2008

horrible movie, hated it, really stupid!!! this deserves worse than a on star!!!! wasted my time watching this movie and it was extremely bad!!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2008

Great family movie! Great movie for anybody! Great plot and really funny! I enjoyed it very much!!!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2008

A great film for the family and fairy tale lovers!!! So worth it!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2008

This movie is so good it's really funny and I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2008

this movie is reallllllllly good!!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

Awsome!!! 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2008

absolutey amazing. loved it so much saw it 3 times. such a feel good movie.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2008

its a horrible movie. It doesn't even deserve a star.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2008

It was cute. And fun. Disney has finally produced somethin' half-decent for the 21st century, whoo~. I was really enjoying it, until... The last three minutes, and Carrie Underwood... Was singing... -shivers- The movie would've been close to almost perfection if her song wasn't featured. xx; Oh, and. Susan Sarandon was greeeeat~~.

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2008

Wow!! This was an excellent movie. It starts off with that majestyk vintage old fashioned fairytale setting then changes before your eyes. Changes to a real life fairytale and is really well put together. A 39 year old male took his 5 year old daughter and can honestly say this is one of the best movies he has seen in a long time. My daughter absolutely loved it and even Dad got to believing the happily ever after saying. Come on Dad's get out there and take your daughter or son to an amazing movie.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2008

Really funny how she was way different then everyone else. Loved this movie and great songs.

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2008

This movie got it absolutely right. Fantasy, fun, humour and delightful plot. It was enchanting!!!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2008

so funny!!! i thought it was gonna be cheesy but it was totally better then what i had expected! :D

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2008

WOW!!!!!!!!!! such an awesome movie

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2008

Great movie! Great actors!!!! Loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2008

this was an awesome movie.... i loved it! I would definately go back and see it again.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2008

Great movie....Even my 10 yr old boy...who is all boy loved it!!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2008

Loved it! Almost as good as a trip to Disney World!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2008

This one was a pleasant surprise. Enjoyed the premise and the transition to "real life". Only possible with CGI. Amy Adams is enchanting. Worth the ticket. Great for tweenies and adults with an open mind for this type of genre.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2008

On a scale of one to five I rate it a ten. I am

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2007

A great film. I took my kids to see it and found myself laughing and having a good time. Amy Adams shines and the rest of the cast are great too.

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2007

Enchanted is a really awseom movie!

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2007

This is the perfect fairytale! I loved it and so did my daughters! If I could drag my husband to the theatre to see it, I'd pay to watch it again!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2007

It is a funny show which children and adult will enjoy.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2007

A real feel-good movie - very cute and funny.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2007

i think that you chose a wrong man to play the prince because there is a movie where he makes out with a man i am very disapointed

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2007

Wonderful kids movie and has something for the adults as well. Disney managed to pull a star film out of its back pocket, modern day comedy/romance with everything you would expect from a disney film. Great date/kids film. - The Methos

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2007

Very pleasant and enjoyable for everyone. Lots of children enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2007

After watching Stardust, I was ready to be wowed by the high quality cast. But I was seriously let down. The movie is extremely cliched with a few comical scenes here and there.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2007

A highly entertaining and very well-casted movie. It cleverly referenced old Disney classics like Snow White and Cinderella. Humourous and perfect for the hopeless romantic. James Marsden's vocals were stunningly impressive. Highly recommended.

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2007

funny

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2007

This has become my new all-time-favorite movie! I LOVED it!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2007

funny stuff

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2007

Being the father of 2 young girls I was dragged to the movie and was expecting to hate it, however this is where I was wrong. Found it very humorous. People use the words cute and charming, I agree. Great movie for the whole family. Well worth the cost of admission.

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2007

I did not like the movie

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2007

This film is great.Very unique and one of the best from Disney.

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2007

greatt movie !

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2007

Great movie! Love Patrick Dempsey

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2007

the best movie of the year! cant wait for the dvd!

Change Location