Thank you for rating this movie!

elizabeth Movie Poster

4.32 / 5

User rating: 4.32

Based on 288 votes and 9 reviews

  • User rating: 4.32 63.84%
  • User rating: 4.32 19.56%
  • User rating: 4.32 7.01%
  • User rating: 4.32 3.69%
  • User rating: 4.32 5.90%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2005

i loved, charished, and adored this movie endlessly. It was a spoiler for any `historian`s sweet tooth and definately one to add to your collection.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2005

Fantastic Movie...really interesting

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2005

I thought it was a very good movie. The acting espicially on Cate`s part was astounding. They captured the history very well. (Joseph Fiennes is a hottie!!!)

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2005

Whether you`re a history buff or not, this film captures the attention of all. Cate Blanchett`s performance was stunning and the script fantastic. Definitely a wonderful period piece.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2004

This was an amazing movie, definately one of my favourites. Cate Blanchett did a wonderful job and i would recommend this movie to anyone who hasn`t seen it.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2004

I thought it was one of the best films I have seen in a very long time

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2004

I thought that this was a brilliant film, and Cate Blanchett played her role perfectly. Geoffrey Rush was excellent, he is superb in any role that he is in.

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2003

It was good. Geoffrey rush does a really good job I think.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2002

Cate Blanchett proves to be a exceptional Elizabeth. She shows the fire of the Queen in those times and few actors are able to show that. She does amazingly in this as in any other role. It saddens me that no comments have been mad for it.

Change Location