Eagle Eye

Thank you for rating this movie!

Eagle Eye Movie Poster

4.16 / 5

User rating: 4.16

Based on 543 votes and 107 reviews


  • User rating: 4.16 63.37%
  • User rating: 4.16 14.81%
  • User rating: 4.16 6.17%
  • User rating: 4.16 5.76%
  • User rating: 4.16 9.88%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 107

User review rating: 3 January 10, 2011

Pretty entertaining action-thriller. Good ending.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

A really great movie. The acting was great and the movie was filled with suspenseful action sequences. 4 stars

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

INTENSE!!!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

cool one of the best shia laboeuf movies

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2009

Pretty good movie, I really like it. You see action until the end. Most of the scenes are professional.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2009

Pretty Amazing. Great Twist at the end

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

this was an awesome movie.......kept you guessing at every turn...and for those of you who did not like the movie.....GET A GRIP...and get a clue about what a good movie is.....

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2009

Excellent non-stop real Action movie with real car stunts and without the imitation action jitter camera action. 4***'s

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2009

A fun movie if you allow yourself to get into it! An adventure right from the start!

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2008

This is an Excellent movie!! Wish i saw it in theatres instead of just buying it now! Awesome action packed movie.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2008

good movie a little to close to I robot for my taste.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2008

Best intense, non-stop action movie ever!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2008

intense movie, had you on edge of the seat throughout the whole movie.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2008

A very fast pace and intense movie. Very enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2008

On edge of seat movie can't wait till get into stores a Buy movie for sure.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2008

awesome

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2008

Good Movie 5/5

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2008

One of the worst movies I have ever seen. Total waste of time, earth's resources and money.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2008

This was an AWESOME movie, and those who didn't like it must have been sleeping! You have to realize that this COULD HAPPEN, and the actors did an amazing job & kudos to the Effects!

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2008

the was a complete waste of time.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2008

WICKED! Definatly the best 2008 movie! Action EVERY scene and wicked suspense!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2008

Do we really need another movie like this? Violence, loud action, car chases & explosions - boring and extreme lack of imagination. Come on - write a story for a change.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2008

Cool movie lots of action and a twist

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2008

Really well done movie. I loved it. It was full of suspense and mystery and will keep you thinking 'whats going to happen next' the whole movie.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2008

Greaat moviee!! worth seeingg its so good i am gunna buy itt =]

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

shia labeouf plas the best in this movie. he's cool. I wish they'd mak another sequel with him

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2008

Shia Labeouf is absolutely amazing!!!!!!!! I LOVE HIM!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2008

soooo much more potential...i don't know what they were thinking with that plot...a 5 year old would have made a better one! 2 stars

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2008

If nothing more decent plays at your theatre, this would be still entertaining. The plot is full of holes and reuses ideas from many older movies (Terminator), but the actors are quite believable.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2008

stupid plot and terrible ewwwwwwwwwwww

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2008

Great Movie!!!

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2008

Went to imax to see the movie because i had such high expectations. Woke up an hour later because i had fallen asleep and hit my head to the guy sitting next too me! Just dragged on , i was praying it would end.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2008

My husband and I loved the movie. Action packed from beggining to end. I couldn't even get up to go the the washroom because I would miss something amazing. If you love your action movies as much as we do, this is one you deffinatly have to see.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2008

Actually not a bad movie! Liked it more than I thought I would. Shia and Michelle are great in it, believable and able to relate to. Really enjoyed the story too, effects were just a little too flashy at times but all around it was pretty damn good!

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2008

Please don't waste your money to see this horrible movie. This movie is almost a direct cop y of Irobot. The action scenes suck so bad because the camera man can't keep the camera still. Also theres an action scene in the movie which is a direct rip off of die hard four. I don't know how you can steal from two good movies like Irobot and die hard 4 and still come out with a horrible moive.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2008

Awesome movie, great acting Shia LeBoeuf!

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2008

awesome movie

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2008

This movie sucked. It was a complete rip off of I Robot and only half as good.Also if you know anything about computers it doesn't make sense at all.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2008

Shia LeBoeuf simply keeps on getting better! Despite their age difference, Michelle and Shia were very interesting opposite each other. Great film, definitely recommended.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2008

This movies is a way better version of i robot because it includes more details, characters and events thaat we can relate to. Tons of suspense and action. who ever didn't like the movie either has a really bad taste or did'nt understand the message depicted.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2008

love this movie

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2008

Loved it, loved it, loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2008

incredible!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2008

Perhaps the best movie this year.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2008

Thoroughly enjoyed this movie. Really action packed and fast moving with great special effects. The characters were totally believable.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2008

this is a thriller movie that everyone must see

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2008

Sensational I was so suspensed and thrilled by the spectacles

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2008

Great movie...full of action, humor and suspense...smartest movie i've seen in a long time.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2008

awesome movie, constant action, and very interesting!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2008

Ridiculous. Junk. Don't bother, unless you like junk.

Change Location