Don Juan DeMarco

Thank you for rating this movie!

Don Juan DeMarco Movie Poster

4.61 / 5

User rating: 4.61

Based on 188 votes and 14 reviews

  • User rating: 4.61 74.17%
  • User rating: 4.61 17.50%
  • User rating: 4.61 5.00%
  • User rating: 4.61 1.67%
  • User rating: 4.61 1.67%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2011

Jeremy Leven knocked one out of the park with his beautifully crafted screenplay of, Don Juan DeMarco. Such as, The Four Questions Of Value In Life, and also Leven's rendition of, Love At First Sight. Men, this is the way to treat a lady, and ladies don't except anything less. Also, having a great cast didn't hurt things either.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2007

Well, I loved this move. There goes all the last of manlihood left within me. >>; Johnny Depp is /so/ good-looking, and the movie almost seems real, in a messed up way. It's a very nice to snuggle up with someone while watching... If you like that kind of romantic stuff.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2006

Absolutely loved this movie. It really makes you think, I mean really what makes someones view/reality any less real than someone elses? Johnny Depp and Marlon Brando work so well together. Loved it.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2006

I loved this movie. I`m not typically a fan of romantic comedy movies but this one works. Johnny Depp`s acting as always brings the movie to life.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2006

Don Juan de Marco is a very sensual film without being sleazy or solicitous. The film speaks to a real appreciation for passion.It shows that we are all capable of true passion, and enduring love.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2005

Don Juan Demarco is a sweet film. Like candy or a holiday for your brain really. Not a bad thing, don`t want everything to be serious and gripping in cinema or in life. It was and still is highly enjoyable to watch and to coo over the adorable Deppster, as well as marvel over our dearly departed Brando. Long live Don Juan for oozing with gooey romance and escapist idealism. Most importantly, long live Johnny boy!!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2005

I mostly remember a good feeling when I was watching the film...I don`t remember much of it any more, but...I did like it very much! I`ll go and see absolutely any Johnny Depp film. He was fantastic in SNOW, or no, it was BLOW! It WAS a great movie, too - you totally forgot that the main guy was Johnny Depp, and that`s the point isn`t it!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2004

He was bery funny romantic and all you can think of, of what a man should be. :) i love him in that movie!!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2004

It was absolutly great.He`s such a good actor.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2004

I think it was such a great film..i enjoyed it!!..Johnny Depp is sooo Hot!!!!...He did such a great job...there couln`t of been anyone better to do this role!!..Its all about Johnny Depp!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2004

I think Johnny Depp is the best actor in the world!! I love him!! And Don Juan DeMarco is very good film!!!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2004

I LOVE Don Juan DeMarco!!!!!!!!!! Johnny Depp is sooo hot! Every time I`m stuck in reality and NEED to escape, I just pop my Don Juan Demarco DVD in my DVD player. It`s such a great love story

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2004

I thought Don Juan Demarco Was a great movie.. NA d I think alot of boys, or Men would LEarn alot from the character. I think Johnny Depp was perfect for the part.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2004

Johnny is justjust so fine any movie is good

Change Location