Dolphin Tale

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.21 / 5

User rating: 4.21

Based on 778 votes and 188 reviews


  • User rating: 4.21 38.26%
  • User rating: 4.21 48.02%
  • User rating: 4.21 10.55%
  • User rating: 4.21 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.21 0.79%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 188

User review rating: 4 March 22, 2013

This movie was very good. i think it was very inspiring.. i liked tht it also was a true story.....

User review rating: 3 June 11, 2012

barely 3 stars...nice family movie but i did expect more.

User review rating: 1 December 30, 2011

good for kidz

User review rating: 4 December 19, 2011

Moving and heartwarming story.

User review rating: 4 December 18, 2011

Very heartwarming movie about compassionate people.

User review rating: 4 December 17, 2011

Kids liked it - great story.

User review rating: 4 December 17, 2011

wonderful movie for ages 2 to 92

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2011

ILOVED IT

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2011

very cute family movie, good tale for all ages. highly recommended !

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2011

I took my 5 year old and we were the only 2 people in the theatre. We both loved it. Very heartwarming story and she still talks about it.

User review rating: 4 December 14, 2011

loved it, beautifully filmed

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2011

I loved this movie it is a real family type movie that you just do not get these days

User review rating: 4 December 12, 2011

Very heartwarming and good family movie.

User review rating: 4 December 12, 2011

good family movie.

User review rating: 4 December 11, 2011

a very interesting movie based on a true story

User review rating: 4 December 10, 2011

Excellent family movie. It was an inspirational movie.

User review rating: 4 December 10, 2011

great family movie

User review rating: 3 December 07, 2011

Interesting movie... good story showing triumph over tragedy. Learned something new about artificial prosthetics.

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2011

What a fantastic movie for all the family, a truly inspiring story about love, hardship and triumph

User review rating: 4 December 06, 2011

This is a very heartwarming movie.

User review rating: 4 December 05, 2011

An enjoyable movie for the whole family!

User review rating: 4 December 05, 2011

Very heartwarming movie.

User review rating: 4 December 05, 2011

I like this movie. Good family viewing

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2011

Great family movie.

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2011

I took my whole family to this movie on Thanksgiving weekend. We were from age 5 to age 60. It was enjoyed by each of us. Great family film.

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2011

truly inspirational movie!!

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2011

wonderful family movie

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2011

Great kids movie...loved every bit of it.

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2011

must see

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2011

great movie

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2011

truly inspirational movie!! this movie reminds me of the cove, so much room for change in this world!!

User review rating: 4 November 28, 2011

I am a sucker for dolphin movies

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2011

truly inspirational movie!! and cool contest! hope im the luck winner!

User review rating: 4 November 28, 2011

magical

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2011

My husband and I saw this movie. It was amazing. Great acting, great story. Very heartwarming. A feel good movie. I'd see it again.

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2011

Always a good story when dolphins are involved.

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2011

A great family movie, we all enjoyed this one. It was very realistic in that it does and could happen in real life. It was nice to have a clean family movie to enjoy with the young kids.

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2011

truly inspirational movie and cool contest!! hope im the lucky winner!!

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2011

truly inspirational movie!! and awesome contest, hope im the lucky winner!!

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2011

Must see!

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2011

Excellent movie!

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2011

amazing movie truly inspirational!!

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2011

We loved this movie! Based on a true story it was funny and had a great message of hope and triumph over adversity. It was wonderful to experience. Very good.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2011

very inspiring movie!!

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2011

Amazing movie, truly inspiring!!

User review rating: 4 November 25, 2011

heartwarming family movie!

User review rating: 3 November 25, 2011

wonderful movie the whole family can watch

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2011

A wonderful and heartwarming Family Movie.

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2011

Heartwarming!

User review rating: 2 November 23, 2011

An excellent show

Change Location