Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story

Thank you for rating this movie!

Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story Movie Poster

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 5708 votes and 85 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 68.13%
  • User rating: 4.14 10.73%
  • User rating: 4.14 2.39%
  • User rating: 4.14 4.27%
  • User rating: 4.14 14.49%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 85

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2014

Dodgeball is a hilariously funny, entertaining and stupid movie. Most of the jokes are very corny.Another Ben Stiller classic comedy... he keeps getting funnier!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2006

This movie was ok. The storyline was good and there were some funny moments, but it was just so stupid... 1.5 stars

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2006

Steve the Pirate was pretty cool.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2006

funny, but ben stiller did his worst. the movie was alright. not recomended for kids under 12 though. very inaprpriate. who am i kidding? the movie S-U-C-K-E-D!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2005

it is very fun and enjoyable and very inspiring and some awearness to manupelative and dombading satuiation in life.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2005

ben stiller movie stinks

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2005

Dogeball is my favorite movie know

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2005

Disgusting. I couldn`t believe how horrible this movie is. Not funny at all, I didn`t laugh even once. No more Ben Stiller movies for me!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2005

I rented this movie on a whim and I am glad I did watch it. The movie is pure slapstick and one liners and if you accept that before watching it, judge it for what it is. 4 out of 5 stars from me. The folks who bash this movie saying it was the `stupidest movie ever` were correct in the fact that the movie was indeed `stupid`. The `stupid` is what made this movie so hilarious. I bought it on DvD and recommend it to all of my friends and family.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2005

I thought Dodgeball was absolutely hilarious I love Justin Long

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2005

it waz kewl it is so FUNNYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY LOL

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

absolutely hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2005

i love this move it is so funny i though i was a freack when it came out and i got it i whatch it every day 3 or somethime 4 times a day for a month i know the hole move word for word

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2005

This has to be one of the funniest movies that i`ve ever seen!! That young anouncer guy was the best!!!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2005

absolutely hilarious!!!! this and anchrman have to be the funniest movies i`ve ever seen

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2005

dodgeball is the most hilariouse movie i have ever seen!

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2004

i thought it was great and funny justin was an awsome actor.

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2004

Dodgeball had some funny parts but it was not that great. Only 1/2 star..

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2004

Ben Stiller did a great job mocking the fitness, sports casting industry. Take the movie for what it is; a slapstick mockery. Good renter. I was worried about the use of language because of the 14A rating but it was fine (just don`t watch the outtakes with the kids in the room).

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2004

No other words can describe but hilarious

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2004

This was a scream, My girlfiend and I couldn`t stop laughing throughout the movie. I`m buying it tomorrow on DVD. Enjoy!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2004

We loved it! Vince was wonderful as usual, love him, & Ben played the self-obsessed owner of Globo with perfection. Absoulutely loved the portrayal of pirate by Alan Tudyk, very funny. The entire cast was terrific. Great feel good movie! Thanks for the sore tummy muscles! Penny & Pat

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2004

This is the funniest movie I have seen all year.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2004

Really, Really funny!!!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2004

Terrible, Ben Stiller is going down fast.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2004

Hilarious funniest Movie with Ben Stiller And the performance even outbreak of vence from oldschool Dodgeball A true underdog story Four stae movie

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2004

Slow...nothing new...Wait to rent.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2004

AMAZING defidently one of stillers best comedies yet

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2004

garbage

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2004

very funny, stiller redeems himself after so many bad movies in a row

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

Awsum movie...funniest one that i have seen this year...vaugn is incredile

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2004

Maybe I should eat some cheese. That would better than this movie. It`s so... BAD!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

WORST MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2004

ben stillers character made the movie!!!! what is with the 70`s spandex? plus vince vaughn is hot!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2004

The funnest movie ever made. Ben Stiller was real good, but Vince was funnnier..wait until the credits are over.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2004

I am over 50 years old and I laughed like I was 10 years old. As funny or funnier than Something about Mary. Do not leave until the credits are over or you will miss an extremely funny ending.

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2004

HORRIBLE!! stupid beyond belief worse than zoolander, if that`s even possible

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2004

Great Movie! Best ending of all time!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2004

It is a good and silly movie, terrific ending. Go watch it You will like it.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2004

no where near as good as zoolander, but still ok. all the funny bits were in the previews.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2004

wait for it to come out on video

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

it was hilarious at some points. at other points, just plain sick. but still i`m glad i saw it. it was quite amusing.

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2004

Snore... don`t bother. Same jokes as always. Ben Stiller needs new material.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2004

I had my doubts about this movie but i have to admit it was pretty good. It was funny in a stupid immature type of way, but still good enough to keep you laughing.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2004

positively brilliant comedy. one of stillers best offereings of late

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2004

i think it was ok... i laughed at a lot of parts, but after the credits! OMG OMG OMG!!!! do not stay to watch!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2004

This was movie is the funniest movie ever!!!! Ben Stiller is hilarious

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2004

This movie was gold, its the most i`ve heard a theatre laugh ... enough one-liners to keep you supplied for years!!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2004

Awesome!!!!!!!!! Way better then i thought it was going to be, i could not stop laughing!!

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2004

I totally thought this movie was going to be cheesy BUT IT WASN"T! It was soooo hilarious i couldn`t stop laughing, I was laughing so much I was crying! You should go see this.

Change Location