Do You Believe?

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.51 / 5

User rating: 4.51

Based on 84 votes and 32 reviews

  • User rating: 4.51 82.93%
  • User rating: 4.51 4.88%
  • User rating: 4.51 2.44%
  • User rating: 4.51 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.51 9.76%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 32 of 32

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2015

I usually don't love religious based movies because they seem to stereotype once in awhile but this one seemed to have a positive edge to it and the acting wasnt half bad either. I actually really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 1 August 13, 2015

Wow... is this movie bad... someone must be paying ppl to write these remarks or there are some pretty devoted Christians statved for entertainment. The IMDB critics even bashed this movie and they love everything.

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2015

My friend, whose birthday present was dinner and this movie, said, "Thank God we can still go to to a cinema and see this kind of movie in Canada." As for me, this movie reminded me to stay focused on staying true to our Lord no matter what! That's what really matters in life after all, Jesus is The Way, The Truth and The Life FOREVER!!! Thank you for producing this movie. I pray there are more movies like this coming. God Bless you BIG TIME!

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2015

For those who have a heart, a must see movie.

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2015

This movie begs the question of all those who profess to be followers ofChrist: "is there enough evidence of faith to convict me?" Or, does what I say I believe convert into the way I live?

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2015

I literally left the theatre in tears. I was so moved and touched by this movie. It covered so many areas in life that pertain to me personally. I left wondering what more I could do for Christ. How can I impact the world and reach out to non-believers? There are so many lost souls who need the power of the cross in their lives. A "must see" film. Invite your family and friends. This movie will win souls for the kingdom. Only the things we do for Christ will last. God is using powerful platforms to reach any and everyone. It is the will of God that no man should perish. Do you believe?

User review rating: 1 April 10, 2015

Started to believe, but, I didn't understand why Odin would allow Loki to wreak havoc on the earth. Then I remembered it's all fairy tales, like the Hobbit and Scientology.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2015

Ending was overdone (too much drama) though I liked the fact that when I flunked once God creates a way out to believe in myself, again (the soldier). But reading the reviews (especially the negative ones) is terrific to see people struggle.

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2015

Very realistic and well done. Good to see Lee Majors and Sybil Shepherd and Sean Astin. Kept thinking of the hobbit in Sean's scenes. The different stories were interwoven very well.

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2015

Both my husband and I had tears in our eyes during many scenes. It was such a good mixture of different personalities learning to forgive, break from the past, having courage and faith. The car crash scene was exciting. There were so many things to keep track of, I need to see it again. Too bad for the person who walked out near the beginning after the pastor's wife brought the girl home after having refused to do it at first. You find out she can't have kids so she thought she couldn't do it. No one should write a review on a movie they watched for 15 minutes.

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2015

Loved this movie - made me realize how little it takes sometimes to change a life - it's not always the 'big" things it can be small simple things too - kind of a "pay it foward" type of idea - God just wants us to be "willing" to do our part whatever that might be and then he puts it altogether in his wonderful tapestry.

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2015

I am truly grateful that this movie was made and am going today to see this again with other family members. I am just disappointed that more theaters did not have the courage to play the movie. The movie does not sugar coat the reality of sin, but does demonstrate the truth that there are people who are living the example that Jesus set out for us - one of sacrifice, love and service. A BIG thank you to the movie producers and actors who are willing to let their light shine. More of the same -please.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2015

We went to this movie because our first pick was sold out and I'm very glad we did! It is always an interesting premise when a movie introduces you to many people in their disparate lives and at the end shows you how those lives intertwine. This one was so well done, we were all captivated the entire way through it. Also, it was a positive experience to leave a movie feeling so uplifted and moved.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2015

This was an excellent movie. One of the best christian movies produced. I am hoping to have my church watch this movie. The action, the character story line, and the acting was excellent. Please make more movies like this.

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2015

Excellent Movie! I highly recommend it.

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2015

Fantastic !!!

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2015

This is a Life changing movie. Without a doubt the best Faith-based production I've seen and the most transforming and challenging one. The acting is extraordinary and the message of God's love for us is clear and transmitted in a gentle way. I can't recommend this movie enough.

User review rating: 3 March 30, 2015

Was liking movie until scene with trapped worker and emt. Left theatre after pastor's wife picked up pregnant girl from motel, when idealogical influence became clear. The idea of not being Christian unless I "accept Christ as my personal saviour" is foreign to me as I was raised to follow his example and teachings which does not require ideological loyalty.

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2015

It was a nice movie to watch then we can believe in Jesus and God

User review rating: 4 March 29, 2015

I thought this movie was really good. It made you think a lot about what you could be doing to spread the word. Great job!!!

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2015

This movie was inspiring and made you walk away thinking!!!

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2015

Even in Godless religion such as Buddhism people do agree that Buddha DO NOT encourage people to commit evil, yet alone God of monotheistic religion, the God of Abraham, Moses, and Jesus would not have encouraged Jewish people to kill Jesus in most barbaric way for sin of humanity, because the God is The Most Merciful, He forgives to whom He wills, therefore barbaric killing of Jesus could not have come from God, simply because God DOES NOT ENCOURAGE PEOPLE TO COMMIT EVIL. The way Jesus died, inhumane, brutal, barbaric and humiliating & these evil acts could not have come from God. Because God does not commit evil, therefore Christianity never could have come from God, nor does God's mercy

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2015

I saw this movie yesterday and it is the best movie I've seen in a long time. An excellent movie filled with faith, love, purpose and forces any religious or spiritual person to question their beliefs and how they interact with their fellow humans. I left the theatre more aware and reminded that as a Christian, I am not on this earth to judge others but to help and meet the physical, emotional and spiritual needs of others. I strongly recommend seeing this movie and keeping an open mind.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2015

Can't wait to go see this movie again, left the theatre in awe. We need more movies like this. Will tell all my friends and family to go, to God be the Glory. In these disturbing times we need to know " Do You Believe" we need to answer that question for ourselves!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2015

What an incredible movie- if only we could see more like this in our theatres. Will be advertising it to all our family and friend will definitely buy the DVD

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2015

A breath of fresh air to be able to see such a movie in theatre! Very well done! Do YOU believe?

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2015

After seeing this movie if you aren't touched in some way are another, you have to believe in all good.

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2015

Very wonderful movie loved it, always enjoyed see movie like this will buy the DVD.

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2015

Wow! I didn't know you could see a movie like this in the theatre. Very moving. Very profound. Left me inspired with a different view of factors at work in life.

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2015

A job well done!????

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2015

Very well done and will definitely see it again as there were so many stories within stories.

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2015

An excellent movie!

Change Location