Disturbia

Thank you for rating this movie!

Disturbia Movie Poster

4.48 / 5

User rating: 4.48

Based on 8667 votes and 124 reviews


  • User rating: 4.48 77.92%
  • User rating: 4.48 9.26%
  • User rating: 4.48 3.46%
  • User rating: 4.48 1.40%
  • User rating: 4.48 7.95%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 124

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2009

best movie ever i mean i love it i watch every nite

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2009

it was awemome on everything

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2008

veeeeeerrryy well done movie especially shia's great performance and storyline

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

awesome movie

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

Great scares great movie to see with friends

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2007

Ahhh... It was all right... I've always been kind of a Shia fan. So, that's the real reason I watched it. And, for Aaron Yoo~~... Damn, he's gorgeous. Anyways. It was actually a thriller. Unlike most of the stuff in the 'thriller' genre, it was interesting. Real thrills. Woooow. The ending was good, the plot was good, there were moments that were fun, and such. Not excellent, or amazing, but good.

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2007

the best movie eva

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

real pleasing i think shia leboeuf could be the next harrison ford! just have to wait... the oly thing i hated was the chick! she was just there because she was hot.her acting TOTALLY sucked!!!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

Really good movie, i thought it would be stupid, but it turned out pretty good!! i recommend this to everyone!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

I had high hopes for this one, but I was a little disappointed after watching it. The beginning was fairly slow and the sequencing of events was predictable. Still, it was fairly entertaining and the cast was well-chosen.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2007

Best movie all year.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2007

i think disturbia is on of the best movies i have seen this year, it has a great story line and a great anding.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2007

great thriller... dont expect much, but it still delivers the thrills.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2007

This was the best movie that I have seen for a long time. it was so good that I saw it 5 times. This movie really keeps you on the edge of your seat the whole time it is impossible to be board during this one. Go see Disturbia you wont be disipointed I promise.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2007

freakin scary! Way too scary to watch!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2007

SUCH AN AMAZING MOVIE!!!! KEPT ME ON THE EDGE OF MY SEAT AND I SAW IT TWICE! BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2007

intense, edge of your seat movie.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2007

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2007

GREAT MOVIE! Brutal beginning, but thats life...unfortunatly

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2007

was ggggggggggggggggg goet

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2007

Everyone should see this movie wheather you like thriller movies or not. its a good movie either way. i highly recomend it.

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2007

IT WAS AWSOME!!! if you like thriller, this is the movie to see.

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2007

In the Hitchcock tradition, you don't need a lot of gore to make a movie suspenseful and enjoyable

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2007

I loved it!! a great movie that evryone should go see!!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2007

Didn't like it at all. Very bad acting and pretty boring too. Not recommended for anywone over 10

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2007

Great movie. Good combination of horror, humor, and action. Better than i expected. Go see it!

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2007

It was astonishing. I recommend it for everyone. I went in not wanting to see it but when my friends and I came out we wanted to watch Disturbia again.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2007

It was an amazing movie with twists and turns. A movie that made you jump in your seat but not a lot of gore.

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2007

Better than expected, good movie

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2007

it was a very good movie, the ashley girl in the movie wa hot

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2007

whoa my legs were shaking the whole time cant believe it rated pg couldnt sleep properly for a couple days.my friend brought his mp3 for all the scary parts.

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2007

They'll sell you the whole seat but you will only need the edge!

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2007

It was really good, but it could have made a bit more room for a little more suspense

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2007

I thought it was a great movie... its a real good edge of ur seat kind of film... but it could have had a better ending.. it was still great tho!

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2007

I thought this movie was okay. the ending was good, kept me on the edge of my seat for a while.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2007

Going in to the theatre I had really low expectations for this movie but it pleasently surprised me by being amazing.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2007

Very interesting and original story.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2007

DISTURBIA WAS PRETTY GOOD. IT HAD ITS SCENES WHEN IT WAS AMAZING. AND SO SCENES THAT WERE PATHETIC BUT OVERALL IT WAS VERY GOOD. VERY GOOD FOR A LOW BUDGET FILM.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2007

EXCELLENT MOVIE!!!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2007

THis is a great movie, I usually don't buy movies I rent them, but I'm going to buy this when it comes out.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2007

Very entertaining... a good thriller. A cool movie to see on the big screen 4/5

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2007

Terrible! Very far off from being even remotely good... Unless your expecting a teen comedy :)

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2007

AWWSOME MOVIE

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

I will have you all know me as the stingman. That way you will recognize this as the one to trust. This movie is flat out boring. A plot that really is boy wants girl...boy sort of gets girl...man bit of a nut head...no not the character, just his acting...and a movie that started out really good and ended very bad. Don't get fooled, when I say started really good I mean the first minute and no more. I rate it one bag of popcorn out of five. My wife and I did not like this one at all. Wait for the DVD and save the money. Put it towards Spiderman 3 perhaps...

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

brutal

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

BEST MOVIE EVER AND SHIA IS BEYOND SEXY

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

Awesome movie!!!! It's the perfect thriller.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

I was pleasantly surprised. Well thought out storyline and good acting, although i could have passed on the cheesy teenage angst scenes. Good movie however.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

This was a great movie...really makes you wonder whats happening next door lol Overall, this movie deserves *****!!!!!! GO SEE IT!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

This movie is one of the best thrillers I have seen in a long time. It was worth every penny and I would recommend this anyday.

Change Location