Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights

Thank you for rating this movie!

Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights Movie Poster

4.04 / 5

User rating: 4.04

Based on 5090 votes and 239 reviews


  • User rating: 4.04 70.68%
  • User rating: 4.04 3.45%
  • User rating: 4.04 1.05%
  • User rating: 4.04 8.64%
  • User rating: 4.04 16.18%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 239

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2015

i love the movie thats is so hot they are cute toghere

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2006

It is a very hot movie!!!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2006

i love this movie i throught diego was so hott and a good dancer i love to see diego and romola playing together soon... i hope they make another part of dirty dancing with them in it.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

Diego is a sexy beast!!!!!!!hes so hot and nos how to dance!!!!He is the hottest guy in da world! this movie has sensational dancing and acing~!This is my altimate favorite movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

diego is the best actor world wite!!!! He`s so cute and so sexy..!!!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2006

omg diego is like totaly sexy good film and insational dances

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2006

the film is soooo inspiering Romola and Diego are such good dancers and Diego is totally cute!the dances in dirty dancing are so good and diego moves realy well.Good film!!!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2006

The film was fantastic, Diego and Romola are amazing together and the music is sensational! Such a feel good get up and dance movie with the perfect love story that we all hope for. If only Diego was in my local club wanting to dance like that with me! Hes beautiful. x

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2006

diego you are really cute and you and Romola mack a good cupel and you are really a really good actor and it is way beter thatn the last one it really is.the dancing,the seting ,havana ,theactor,the story line,the romane,how he showed her not to be afrid,the moves it was just slended and there are so many words to deascrib it. i really want to see diego and Romola. oh and the music was good to like it really conected with the movie and the dacing and the actors and wow!!!!! it was just wow!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2006

its really good and diego is really talented and he dancers really good to.the movie made me want to dance and when im older i want to try and get to havana.the movie is so romantic and the 2 main chicers Diego Luna Romola Garai/they sed in the speciel feachers that they bonded and became friends.they mack such good friends.and i hope they stay friends and they can mack a good cupel you no you 2 just looked like a real cupel in the movie you are so so so so talented i hope they do another movie together you 2 work so well in movies and outside of movies. i really want to meet you ok i love the movie and you are so talented the bothe of you

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2006

Diego is so sexy and i love the way he moves!! I injoyed watching the movie. I thought it was better than the first Dirty Dancing.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2006

i think the movie is so cool and romantic and diego luna is so cuite and ramola garai she so beauteful diego and ramola there make a good cople. fin

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2006

Diego! You are the best! You dance SO good in that movie! Do you dance like that in the real world? I hope to see you! And one thing more you are sexy!!!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

Diego Luna is so damn sexy I wish he could dance with me. I watch it eveyday. Good luck, and keep on dancing!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

You are so fine and I loved Havana Nights. I love the way you dance you dance so sexy.

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2006

Wow Diego! Lots of great comments lol:) well u deserve it ur a awesome actor and a great person... i checked some other movies comments and actually this is like the most i`ve ever seen!:D Well keep up the good work i wish one day i could meet u and i hope to see u again in other films.. luv yuh!(L) bye

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2006

Its a very Hot movie, the lovestory is a dream for many girls. Diego Luna and Romola Garai are very good dancer in this movie. I love the Movie Dirty Dancing 2 VERY SEXY

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2006

this movie is the best and better then the first one. Diego luna is so cute

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2006

OMG, this is defiantly one of my top 3 movies, i love this movie so much!

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2006

I love this movie! Diego Luna is soo hott!! lol

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2006

This is the best ever..............

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2006

HAVANA NIGHTS IS THE HOTTEST MOVIE ON THE WHOLE WIDE PLANET!!!UNIVERSE!!!I LOVE YOU DIEGO!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2006

Dirty Dancing in Havana Nights is my favorit in the world it was asome.Diego did a great job in this movie he`s a actor!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2006

i think dirty dancin : havana night was brilliant and omg diego luna is sooooooooooooooo sexy

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2006

very hot !

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2006

its a very very nice movie! ive got into the grove!

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2006

OH MY GOD!! I LOVE THIS MOVIE SO MUCH!!! IT`S SUCH A CUTE STORY.. AND THE DANCING IS SO COOL. I LUV IT!!!! DIEGO LUNA IS PRETTY CUTE/ HOTT!!! WOOT WOOT!!!! LUV YA!!!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2006

Great movie! I fell in love with the story. Of course Diego Luna made it that much better. He`s an awesome actor and will go far. Good luck to him!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

I am addicted.Diego Luna is so sexy.The critics are looking for depth, but sometimes you`re just looking for a romantic, uplifting movie that makes you feel good. Is there anything wrong with that?

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

SOOO Dam Cool!!!! OMG!!! i soo totaly luved this movie!!!! itz sooo romantic and beutiful! lol! and Diego is sooo kool!!!! is a second 1 ganna com out?! i cant wait if it doez!!!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights was romantic, beautiful, and the best love story i have ever seen. I watch it like ten times a day. With Diego Luna playing Jauviar it is the best. He acts like he really is there when normally others just act it they don`t feel it. With a good actor this movie is the best love story. And DIEGO LUNA IS THE HOTTEST GUY EVER! EVER! EVER! DIEGO IS A HOTTIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2006

I loved this movie! In one week I had watched 14 times. Plus Deigo Luna is sooooooooooo gorgeous! And the soundtrack is awesome! I wish I could like that. ;)

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2006

I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE diego luna :( he`s so hottttttttttttttttttttt :D

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2005

This is a Lovely movie because off diego:$ I saw this movie and fall in love whit diego...:)

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2005

I absolutely loved it, especially because I have a passion for Latin Dancing.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2005

I loved it so much that I think Dirty Danacing #3 should be made, showing if Javier and his family made it to America and to Katey so that he and she can be married, since they love each other so very much. A love story of two innocents pitted against the pre-revoluntary days of 1958 Cuba, Castro and his to-be regime that was just as bad or worse than Batista. I would like to see them together.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2005

best ever

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2005

I love this movie and watch it everytime it is on. I would love to see them do another movie with these two and see where their lives go. I would love to see if Katey returns to Cuba and meets Javier once again.

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

I Love the movie I think that Diego Luna is not only smoking HOT but did a get job!! and Romola is pefact too!! But the movie is the best movie EVER!!!! And I am head over hills for this movie!!! I think that it should be aworded BEST MOVIE OF THE YEAR!!!And this movie makes me want to learn that kind of dancing!!!

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2005

i love you soooooooooooooo much Diego i love you

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2005

Such emotion and sensuality, I felt it all!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2005

I loved the chemistry in this movie and the music was so aptly chosen. I`d go as far to say it`s better than the original!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2005

dis movie is off da heezey. yeaea

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2005

this movie was so awsome. I watch it all the time because it is so cool. I love the dancing, and want to learn it. Ive watched the movie every dy i watch all the movies diego luna is in because he is so hoooooooooooooot. I want to meet him so bad. i watch the movies hes in just to see him because he hot.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2005

Cool

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2005

I really enjoyed this romantic movie...it`s every girls dream to find a gorgeous, caring guy like Diego who can dance! :-) I`m a dancer myself and am really impressed at how fast the couple picked up all of those complex moves! Amazing. Hope to see more dance movies like it in the future. Heidi.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

Diego is a wonderful dancer. would love to see him in a in another dancing Movie.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2005

i think it was/is great. shallow but hardly nothing is nowadays. n to the previous comment, i am stupid n a teenager. i am also student body president at my school n supports gay marriages as much as i support women`s equal rights. there`s no need to insult us dirty dancing movie lovers. u wouldnt bother visiting this website, spent at leasy 10 mins writing that comment had this movie made no impact in your life whatsoever.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2005

I loved it soooooooo much that movie rocks and Diego Luna is soooooo hottt. I watched the movie one time and I can`t wait to buy it. I would love to learn to dance like that and have him as my teacher. I`d be so good to meet him and ask him how it was doing such a great movie.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2005

Looooved that movie, i´m a dance freak anyway, but that was even more than i expected. Diego Luna...no words for him, except WOW and all that great dance performances...

Change Location