Dickie Roberts: Former Child Star

Thank you for rating this movie!

Dickie Roberts: Former Child Star Movie Poster

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4.00

Based on 2821 votes and 50 reviews


  • User rating: 4.00 70.88%
  • User rating: 4.00 2.10%
  • User rating: 4.00 4.05%
  • User rating: 4.00 2.49%
  • User rating: 4.00 20.49%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 50

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2007

verry funny

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2007

amazing and hilarious movie. David spade is a genious, hes too funny , i could just DIE of laughter

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

I found this movie so funny. I still don`t get bored of it. The fact that I have I have an interest in former child stars has a lot to do with why I liked it so much. But I liked that all those actors came out to make fun of themselves, and the fact that they did that really means they are has-beens.

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2006

I loved the movie! I also loved the video at the end with all the old child stars. It was great to see them again.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2006

This is a really cute movie!!!! I love it!!! <3

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

David Spade is a sexy, hot guy and i love him more than anyone in the universe!!!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2005

i think it was funny and i think david spade is so cute

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2005

i like it

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2005

I LOVE DAVID SPADE, HE ROCKS!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

it was great because of scott terra

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2005

it was awesome becuase scott terra was in it he is so hot i love you scott

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2004

it was halrius

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2004

funny and very innovative in its film style. I think Sam Weisman,David Spade, Fred, and all of the actors/actresses did a wonderful job. I loved the former child actors in there. I think Bob Reiner played a great Bob Reiner, dont you?

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2004

hey hey hey! this movie is the bomb! i love it so much. the Cindy girl is wierd and i love it when dickie disses at the old woman at the sidewalk. when he says:: "Aren`t you to old for a side walk" i thought it was funny. i just want to see it again. tell me if David makes more movies!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2004

I think Dickie is the BEST,,we all love him here in Cape Breton,Canada,,,,keep up the great work Dickie.Thanks Jorge.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2004

damn!!.. it`s a great film!!.. hilarious!!.. and scott terra is really really adorable in this film.. simply love it!!..

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

I think it was really really and i could watch it over n over again till i noe every word in it LOL

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2004

I think it is AWSOME!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2004

I thought it was really funny. And Scott Terra is really really really really HOTTTTT!!!

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2004

That was great and you are fine! opps you are almost 17 not 16 my bad! from a southern ca fan!

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2004

Scott Terra is fine! and he is almost16 so happy early b-day! from a vv california fan!!!

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2004

Scott Terra is hot and i laughed so much.I loved the movie.It is my favorite movie of all times.I would see it everyday.It`s so funny.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2003

I laughed so hard that my stomach hurt and I waz crying!!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2003

It was truly the funniest movie I`ve ever seen.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2003

omg this movie was so hilarious!

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2003

it was wicked funny.. i loved it! i`m still laughing from it.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2003

THE WOSRT MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN.TOO BAD DAVID SPADE CANT GET IN A REAL MOVIE.JUST STICK TO SITCOMS.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2003

I thought this movie was ok, it was full of former child stars , and also former tv stars most people have not seen in years. Mary Mccormack , who played the Mom lit up the screen with her natural girl next store beauty.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2003

Awesome - we clapped at the end. Make sure you stay for the credits.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2003

i thought it was the best movie i had ever seen. it touched in a way that no other movie could.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2003

I liked it so good that I screamed my head off AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA Oh yeah

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2003

way cool and funny

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2003

I WANT TO SEE IT AGAIN!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2003

This movie deserves a golden globe award. Everyone in the theature almost died from luaghter.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2003

I only went because someone else wanted to. We both actually really enjoyed it! It was much better than I expected. It`s a six star compared to Once upon a time in Mexico!!!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2003

OMG its been weeks since i seen it and i`m still laughing .. this movie was freakin spectacular (did i spell that right) i mean come on "Nucking Futs"... jeeze that movie was no no IS AWESOME!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2003

IT WAS SO AWESOME!!!!! mY AUNT DID THAT THING WITH THE SLIP AND SLIDE!!!lol I THOUGHT THAT WAS SO FUNNY!!!

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2003

i hated it

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2003

i tho he did a really good job !i give it *****

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2003

yo r all the people who wrote comments high!!! this movie was a typical david spade movie... with like 2 funny parts (in the previews) and i could over hear people debating leaving the movie.... horrible movie don`t see it.....trust me... save the $10 and RENT some good movies!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2003

it sucks

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2003

THE BEST FILM OF DAVID SPADE YET! TOTALLY HILARIOUS!!!

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

very good show

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

david spade is friggin` awesome. the cheese and stuff at the end just made it better. friggin` awesome

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

it was the sexyist movie on earth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2003

yeah! no comments

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2003

it was good!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2003

THE WORST MOVIE EVER ITS NOT EVEN FUNNY

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2003

I really really enjoyed this movie ...my friends and I were just talking about what ever happened to Leif Garrett.I would pay the money to see it again.5+ stars for sure....

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2003

I thought it was the best comedy I have seen in a long time. 5 stars definitely.

Change Location