Déjà Vu

Thank you for rating this movie!

Déjà Vu Movie Poster

3.72 / 5

User rating: 3.72

Based on 3412 votes and 60 reviews


  • User rating: 3.72 39.18%
  • User rating: 3.72 14.36%
  • User rating: 3.72 32.62%
  • User rating: 3.72 6.91%
  • User rating: 3.72 6.91%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 60

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2016

Intense, makes you think. Great characters for both Denzel and Jim.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

aboslutely incredible, one of the most mindbending/enjoyable movies i've ever seen. 10 stars all the way!!!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2007

Mind-bending. ;) Very entertaining! I enjoyed it very much.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2007

found it too unbelievable and dumb.

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2007

seriously the best movie i have seen this year... Excellent!

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2007

Tributefan: Far from reality. Good movie for people who like imagination and dejavu.. 3.0 / 5 stars ...

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2007

Interesting technology preposed in this movie similar to "Minority Report" but much more possible. I, too, did not like the ending.****'s

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2007

Denzel is great but I did not like the ending

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2007

It was GREAT!!!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2007

Well filmed but really defied logic.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2007

This movie was very intriguing, it is far out there but in the end it is just a movie. keeps u interested till the end and denzel even though i believe hes got a bit of a ego even in his movies does a great job i give it 4 1/2 stars out of five a must watch.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2006

Seems like I have seen this sort of soporific twaddle before. Ah yes... deja vu.

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2006

It`s a great thinking movie, don`t watch it if you`re not as bright. You`d think it`d predictable but there`s always going to be something that changes your perspective. Awesome Movie!

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2006

This movie was awesome. It had a really original and good plot. You have to play close attention to it though otherwise you`ll miss the important parts and then the movie will make no sense at all to you. So have fun...a must see!!

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2006

i really liked this movie, i went out of theatre feeling very satisfied by the plot, acting and ACTIONS! well.. u can say it`s the same old storyline... but the plot was well presented, with a modern twist to it~ kinda makes u think that it might be possible... anyhow, denzel was great great great!! and the movie was smooth and kept me concentrated and guessing the whole time... at least not the kind that u can predict right off the bat~

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2006

The best action movie I have seen in a long time.

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2006

I really liked this Movie. A very good Movie with some good action, and suspense. This Movie did not deserve to be panned by some critics who gave it only 1 and a half stars. I would give it 4 stars out of 5.

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2006

I felt it was a modern day version of H. G. Wells, Time Machine. I liked the original better.

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2006

Very unrealistic..nonsense..Interesting though, but I don`t think it`s worth the money. I`d rather watch the Casino Royale.

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2006

the movie was okay but someparts were boring

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2006

Thoroughly enjoyed this movie....its a must see.....

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2006

very different.. original... good movie overall..

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2006

comparing to Man on Fire and Inside man this movie this movie did not exceed my expection. Not much of action, it was not too wise plus the ending was boring. wait till DVD comes:)

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2006

Entertaining... but it was a little too long of a movie. 4/5

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2006

whatever! waste of time. I am a big fan of Denzel but this movie suck!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2006

Awesome movie!!!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2006

Stupid, Stupid, Stupid. Did I mention it was stupid???? What was Denzel thinking?? Don`t waste your money.

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2006

As good as Casino Royale! 5 stars!!

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2006

It was very good one, go see it!!!

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2006

great movie!

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2006

AMAZING

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2006

It was not a bad movie but i thought they would of developed the story a little better. Needed more action.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2006

Great action. Ending a bit confusing.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2006

Gripping story, excellent acting, amazing action and effects....there should be a 6 star rating for Deja Vu....

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2006

If you can suspend your disbelief, this movie is very entertaining! It is nice to see something different from the regular fair because sometimes I feel like I keep going and seeing the same movies over and over, but I have never seen anything like this! The acting was good, it wasn`t cheesy with the mushy-love-stuff and the special effects were impressive. Worth seeing on the big screen in my opinion - 4 stars!!

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2006

FUNNY STUFF!

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2006

The movie was good but it kindve used the same story plot weve seen before but the action was pretty interesting. in the end a good movie not great not bad just good

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2006

I fell asleep in the middle, woke up in the end and could still follow the plot.. Just Ok.

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2006

I think I`ve seen this movie before!...and I think I really liked it!

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2006

The hippest, happiest, hit of the year!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2006

MUST SEEEEE!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2006

Spectatular film, and very nice picture, great story too.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2006

A funny, funny romp!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2006

great movie!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2006

3 Stars. A stupid time machine to alter history haven`t we seen this before?

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2006

It`s more entertaining than I expected. Although scientifically "rackless", the heroism and love protrayed are touching none the less. If you want, the movie actually keeps your brain active.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2006

Very entertaining. It kept your attention the whole time. We left the theatre talking about the movie - it`s that different but good!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2006

Great film. Denzel is just amazing, makes the movie great. Keeps you on the edge of your seat the entire movie, must pay close attention to follow, as theres a chance of your mind getting lost. A must see for all movie lovers...

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2006

Always kept me interested in what was going to happen next.. never a dull moment! GD

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2006

A smart film that blends a thriller with science fiction. Good acting and a good story. I am glad there was not too much blow up stuff happening. That stuff can be boring.

Change Location