Deadpool

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.90 / 5

User rating: 3.90

Based on 864 votes and 213 reviews


  • User rating: 3.90 64.48%
  • User rating: 3.90 7.72%
  • User rating: 3.90 3.86%
  • User rating: 3.90 0.77%
  • User rating: 3.90 23.17%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 213

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2016

Awesome! Loved it.....it's like they made this movie for Ryan Reynolds.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2016

best movie ever made

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2016

the best 2016 movies

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2016

Ryan's best since Green Lantern.

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2016

amazing movie.. Ryan did a fantastic job bring on Deadpool2

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2016

Amazing!!!!

User review rating: 4 May 25, 2016

Very entertaining and good plot

User review rating: 3 May 19, 2016

not bad but is a bit too violent, not for people sensitive to blood.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2016

a nice change from the seriousness of other movies

User review rating: 4 May 16, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed this film and thought it was hilarious!

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2016

The best movie i've ever seen only thing that may top it will be Deadpool 2.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2016

One of the most refreshing movies I have seen in years. I am not a fan of super hero movies so was somewhat hesitant to see this one. This sets super hero movies apart. Great acting and an outstanding script. Loved it. I hope a part 2 is made...

User review rating: 4 April 24, 2016

I loved this movie. Lots of action & also comedy. Ryan Reynolds was awesome.

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2016

Deadpool is Dead On! If you're going in expecting an academy award winner than you don't know who Deadpool is. If you want a phenomenal action movie with one of the best comedic actors out there then you will LOVE this movie just as much as I did. Enjoy!

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2016

Great movie!

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2016

Great movie!! Saw it 5 times!! sadly very few people other than comic fanatics might enjoy it

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2016

Completely original and nice to see a fresh take on a (non) superhero movie. Actually went home and played the game over

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2016

AWESOME and early Jim Carrey funny too! Love it!

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2016

The movie was great!!!! Can't wait for it to come out on DVD.

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2016

Great movie amazing costume design with a story that was ripped from the pages of the comic we know and love this is the character Ryan Reynolds was meant to play a must watch

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2016

Great movie amazing costume design with a story that was ripped from the pages of the comic we know and love this is the character Ryan Reynolds was meant to play a must watch

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2016

I thought everything is worth seeing

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2016

It was awesome, I could of laughed all throughout the movie, oh ya, I did.

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2016

Wow! They turned a comic book into a sophisticated, and entertaining comedy.

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2016

So much fun!!! I'd watch it again and again.

User review rating: 1 March 19, 2016

At least the girl was cute...

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2016

Amazing

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2016

So adding this to the family movie library when it hits dvd! Great!

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2016

I thought it was an amazing super/anti-hero movie! The action was slick and fresh, the love story actually worked as did the character development, and the flashbacks were great complimenting more character development. At first from the trailers, I thought it might have been too cheesy, but I loved the crap out of this movie.

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2016

Took the entire family and had a blast!

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2016

Loved it! Ryan at his best!

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2016

So funny. I'd watch it again. Don't bring your kiddies.

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2016

Great movie good comedy

User review rating: 5 March 07, 2016

Ryan Reynolds ROCKS!!! Loved it - going to see it again, you will be laughing out loud

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2016

I'm going to watch it again. Love! But don't take your kids.

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2016

Besides not seeing Deadpool behead anyone, the movie was perfect!

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2016

Fun movie! Don't take your kids though.

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2016

Hilarious and well done!

User review rating: 4 March 03, 2016

A little tiresome at the start but actually has a story line and some pretty good laughs as the movie progresses; sarcastic Ryan Reynolds at his best. I liked it better than my husband did however.

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2016

Everything and more than you could want in an-anti hero movie! Ryan Reynolds is at his sarcastic best. Enough comedy to make the bloodshed palatable, particularly the slo-mo instropective take on the action sequences. Looking forward to more Deadpool!

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2016

great movie!! by far the best superhero movie... more of a teen movie than adult but love it!1

User review rating: 5 February 29, 2016

I can't remember the last time I enjoyed a movie this much...whether it was the comedy or the action. Just amazing!

User review rating: 5 February 29, 2016

From the opening credits to the finish, all I did was laugh. This was so good!

User review rating: 1 February 29, 2016

Dumb.

User review rating: 1 February 29, 2016

Well I can't believe I'm saying this but this movie is worst than that worthless two hours of my life I wish I could get back Star Wars film.

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2016

Awesome !!!!!! Best movie ever

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2016

Exactly what i wanted in a Deadpool movie!

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2016

NOT for kids under 14. With that said an amazing movie and very different from the others. R rated super hero that takes no prisoners. Great!!!

User review rating: 1 February 27, 2016

Poor. Stay home and watch Santa Claus The Movie again.

User review rating: 1 February 26, 2016

Santa Claus:The Movie was funnier than this.

Change Location