Dasavatharam

Thank you for rating this movie!

Dasavatharam Movie Poster

4.33 / 5

User rating: 4.33

Based on 131 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 4.33 75.93%
  • User rating: 4.33 7.41%
  • User rating: 4.33 1.85%
  • User rating: 4.33 3.70%
  • User rating: 4.33 11.11%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2008

nice movie...

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2008

Good acting, story line is alrite.

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2008

Awesome Movie! Must be watched more than once to fully understand and appreciate it. Kamal as usual ROCKS!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2008

Good Movie but too long and I found it boring

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2008

A cheap imitation of Hollywood movie.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2008

totally awesome!!! :D

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2008

movie flop

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2008

ONE BEST MOVIE EVER MADE!!!! SPEECHLESS!!! KAMAL'S ACTING IS SO GREAT

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2008

AN ULTIMATE TREAT. GO TO THE FILM WITH OPEN MIND AND WHILE WATCHING KEEP YOUR MIND THINK, BELIEVE AND ENJOY THAT ITS ONLY KAMAL INTHE DIFFERENT GETUPS ON A SINGLE SCENE AND WONDER HIS DEDICATION AND HARD WORK OF THE TEAM TO TREAT YOU AND ME.ALWAYS GERAT WORKS NEED APPRECIATIONS.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2008

Sick MOVIE

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2008

"DASAVATHARAM" I have no much word to tel about the movie, in history it has been said that mount everest is the highest peak in the world, likwise DASAVATHARAM. Very impressive to me was his 11th role of Mr. KAMAL HASSAN, the SCRIPT, SCREENPLAY,etc ofcourse he is born to create acting.But i feel he (Mr. KAMAL) impressed the bhramins belief on high, which i feel bad. No one is greater than anybody other than the living GOD (the GOD said " I AM WHO I AM")

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2008

this was an amazing movie...i suggest evryone to go and see it, there are subtitles so even if you don't understand tamil you'll enjoy it!!! better than sivaji!!

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2008

He did good job in distinguishing each character and playing the character role. The make was ok... The starting was really good…but there was no story…after the first song…the expectation went down. Over all it was good movie in terms of his acting.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2008

the movie is excellent,Kamal is great,one of the best movie in indian cinema history.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2008

Fantastic movie ! A must watch and a rare treat !!!

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2008

Best tamil movie.Kamal is the best he did it again,This movie is for people who wants to see some creative and acting.What a actor kamal.... good job.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2008

Movie was stretched quite a bit and Kamal in 2 roles (that of the old woman and the tall Muslim)appeared very unnatural.Makeup certainly was wanting as it was very apparent.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2008

gud movie

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2008

Ullaga Nayagan is Great

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2008

OFF DA HHOOOK.. it was greeatt...it seemed liek it was true.. i loved it..

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2008

A perfect Tamil movie, it looks like a Hollywood movie, thats how good the graphics are. i recommend everyone (not just tamil people) to go and see it! 5/5

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2008

excellent movie...kamal at his best

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2008

Simply Great ACting done by KAmal

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2008

family fun at its best

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2008

excellent supperb amazing

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2008

this is the big budget movie ever made in tamil cinema and this is the fist story in world cinema. going to be the best movie by the phenomenon kamal haasan and by k.s ravikumar.much awaited movie.

Change Location