Cruel Intentions

Thank you for rating this movie!

Cruel Intentions Movie Poster

4.50 / 5

User rating: 4.50

Based on 828 votes and 29 reviews


  • User rating: 4.50 82.46%
  • User rating: 4.50 5.14%
  • User rating: 4.50 2.01%
  • User rating: 4.50 0.63%
  • User rating: 4.50 9.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 29 of 29

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2009

excelente movie

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2007

ryan phillpe is so freakin' sexy! i want to watch it but im gonna go get this movie. i hope its gonna be there (rogers video)(yn) ! - thanks.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2006

IT WAS A GREAT MOVIE, WITH SOME GOOD LESSONS

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

I think the movie was very touching, though it had some intensive scenes, I adore the actors` performance and charm in it. And, to me, it sort of had a happy ending to it because right now two of the characters are married to each other.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

I couldn`t believe it. Ryan is just so fine. I can`t believe that anyone would not like this movie. He is so hot!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2006

i could watch it over and over again its soo good and ryan is very very nicccccccc

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

I could watch this over and over...and still see something I missed the first time.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2005

The whole concept of this plot is totally immoral and messed up.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2005

SMG ROCKS!!

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2005

***OMG ryan is sooooooo hot****

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2005

i love ryan he is so fine he makes the movie

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2005

I think thte fact that I have seen `Dangerous Liasons` made me dislike this movie. Dangerous Liasons was GREAT! Cruel Intentions just turned a classic into a tiny bopper movie. Ryan and Sarah are both very insipid actors. The only bright spot was Reese Witherspoon and evern though her talent is insurmountable...I still feel that she should have passed on this contrived and tired version of a wonderful book and film.

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2005

Ryan is so hot

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2005

FAULTLESS! Absolutely faultless!!!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2005

I have been compared to seb in this film many times. Bad Boy who uses women for fun. eventually in the film he changes when he meets the one for him. it happened to me. the film is incredible. i guarantee hundreds can relate to it. 10/10!!!!!!! xxxxxxxxx ash

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2005

Just great, Ryan and Sarah were great

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2005

this movie was sooo good even though i came into it in the middle...and i love Ryan Phillipe he is so hot..im so gonna read da book

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2004

This movie is one of the best and Sarah michelle Gellaer is amazing!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2004

I thought it was a great movie i loved it.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2004

i love it, and sarah is so hot

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2004

i thought this movie is the best and ryan is the hottest living person he is so hot he made the movie 2 thumbs up 5 starz

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2003

ITS 50% ENTERTAINING,50% FUN,AND 100% WICKED!

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2003

ok it wasnt the best movie that i watched but it was ok, i mean it wasnt bad i liked it n all, but it could have been better!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2003

the movie cruel intentions is the best

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2002

it´s one of the best movies i´ve ever seen

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2002

i like this film . i love sarah i love ryan .. cool movie !

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2002

i love ryan and i don`t think it was possible 4 him 2 have delivered a better performance.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2001

hot

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2001

It was a great movie! I never thought it would be this great! my friends were saying it sucked and stuff, so i decided to rent it and watch it. Ryan was great he is hot. It was a awesome movie!

Change Location