Couples Retreat

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.31 / 5

User rating: 3.31

Based on 277 votes and 66 reviews


  • User rating: 3.31 41.04%
  • User rating: 3.31 11.94%
  • User rating: 3.31 11.94%
  • User rating: 3.31 7.46%
  • User rating: 3.31 27.61%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 66

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2014

A good movie... made me feel like I want a boyfriend.

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2011

such a disappointment..i thought i would die laughing because Vince is always funny but mMY GOD...this movie was so boring, i don't get how this was suppose to be a comdey

User review rating: 1 September 27, 2010

Sooooo baaaaaadddddd.....

User review rating: 4 February 05, 2010

Funny and entertaining. A movie that is truly enjoyable.

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2010

I really liked this movie. The yoga stuff was pretty funny. my wife and I both laughed through the whole movie. very funny.

User review rating: 1 January 30, 2010

It seems like Comedy today means unappropriated, my suggestions are comedy should be something that doesn't help people commit adultery.

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2009

Great movie, really enjoyed - will never view yoga in the same way again.... felt rating should have been at least 14A

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2009

this movie was sooooo funny !

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2009

decent movie, but was hopiing for a bit more laughs. thank god malin ackerman and kristen bell were in this movie because they were the best part of the movie. they looked so sexy and even the other 40 yearold oe looked great in lingerau

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2009

This movie was great! Vince Vaughn is hilarious as always!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2009

You should add a 0 as even 1 star is too much for that silly, silly movie. What were they thinking? Total waste of money.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2009

Fun movie. Great for couples to see.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2009

2 stars wait for the dvd

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2009

Meh. Most of the funny parts were in the trailer. I heard bad reviews before going, but it still turned out to be better than I expected. It won't hurt to wait for the DVD though.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2009

This was a total waste of money and time we wasted watching it!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2009

This movie was so funny!!! It was well worth the full admission ticket price. I would see it again.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2009

Hilarious, i loved it!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2009

It was better than I expected. Actually, it came across as more of a self help movie for estranged couples with a soft edge approach to humour.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2009

I think those people who did not like this movie must be single! My husband and I loved it.

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2009

I quite liked it, and I will like to say something to those who are giving negative comments. Don't write on the wall telling people not to waste their time or money and that you walked out an hour into the movie or half an hour into the movie, because reality is, you just wasted your money by walking out and not sitting through the "crappy movie" or "brutal movie." I LOVED IT! NOT A WASTE OF MONEY OR TIME!

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2009

THIS MOVIE BLOWS... GOT A HEADACHE WATCHING IT... FELT LIKE LEAVING BUT TOOK A SNOOZE INSTEAD. BORING!!!

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2009

Brutal... period

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2009

My wife and I just saw this movie. I had to convince my wife not too walk out after the first 30 min's. But after an hour, thats all I could take..... We left and a few other people followed. Go see something else...

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2009

Terrible, don' waste your money or time. 4 stars my bu_t. Neg 4 stars maybe

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2009

I thought I had seen the worst movie ever, but this one is now taken its place. That was 2 hours of my life, I will never get back! Not Funny, No plot, brutal characters..... I like a variety of movies, but this one is just about the worst movie I have ever seen. How it got 4 starts is unbelievable. I would only recommend this movie to someone I want to play a practical joke on ! Don't waste your money or time!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2009

This movie was hilarious. The scenery beautiful. The characters very real. A MUST SEE MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2009

how this got 4 stars at this site & more realistic 12 percent approval on Rotten Tomatoes is amazing. This is a 12 percent movie. Extremely bad.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2009

garbage

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2009

amazing movie.. funny!!

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2009

I thought that this movie was well worth the money! Just when I needed a good laugh.I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2009

If I could give this movie a negative star rating that would still be generous. This movie was rock bottom awful.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2009

My husband and i both loved this movie,consistently funny Vince & the cast were all great!

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2009

me and my family liked the movie a lot

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2009

can't believe those who didn't like it? very enjoyable and fun after all those weirdo movies. makes a couple appreciate their relationship and fun humor in their problems. thks for a great movie "D"

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2009

it's too bad that juvenile 16 year old sex jokes, farts, and adults with most body parts exposed are seen as entertainmemt. no sursprise there are so many teens (male and female)being pressured into unwanted sex. yet,we think these movie stars are cool. when in fact, the majority have worse morals than the fans who idolize them.

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2009

Great movie, don't understand all the negative reviews. Jon and Vince were great!!

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2009

It was an okay movie, has a few laughs. 3 stars

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2009

WORST MOVIE THAT HAS EVER BEEN PRODUCED!!!!!!! LEFT HALF WAY THROUGH, COULDN'T TAKE HOW BORING IT WAS!!!! DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY!

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2009

Great couple movie. I think you had to be a couple to enjoy it. The whole theater was laughing in some spots, very rare in a comedy these days. Of couse some over the top moments but I don't want to watch real life!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2009

90% boring, 5% annoying and 5% laughs. If you found that the trailer was funny, those were the only parts.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2009

wow..this movie was hilarious

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2009

Vince/John what happened you used to be funny. Obvious and not well built.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2009

Very well done...lots of laughs!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2009

great movie for couples. many laughable scenes. worth watching in the theatres.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2009

Not a very funny movie at all!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2009

Very much enjoyed. Loved all the characters. Well acted. Glad they didn't portray Trudy as a hoochie. She was respectful and sweet. Great that none of the wives played as insufferable nags. The characters were all played as grown mature level-headed people. A good watch!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2009

GREAT MOVIE ! recommend to all couples !

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2009

Vince was so good in this movie. The best part I liked was the yoga part. Highly recommend it all people who like Vince Vaughn and I would like to see another movie with him.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2009

very good

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2009

I loved it very funny movie!!!!!!!

Change Location