Corky Romano

Thank you for rating this movie!

Corky Romano Movie Poster

3.13 / 5

User rating: 3.13

Based on 301 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 3.13 38.87%
  • User rating: 3.13 11.30%
  • User rating: 3.13 9.30%
  • User rating: 3.13 4.98%
  • User rating: 3.13 35.55%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2005

HILARIOUS!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2005

luvd it!

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

Corcy Romano ... What can I say Wowwwwwwwwww! The best comedy I`ve ever seen(Why? Chris Kattan was in it that`s why..) Yeah Chris, Chris, Chris. What else can I think about all the time. Not only the most good looking actor but the most gifted one!! That`s all that it takes to make a great movie like Corcy Romano.

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

Hilarious

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

I love Chris Kattan but for the LOVE OF GOD STICK TO MANGO!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2002

A genuinely funny and silly comedy from beginning to end. This is the first movie I`ve seen with Chris Kattan carrying the whole comic load, and he did a great job, along with great direction and supporting cast.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2002

it blew chunks!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2002

non-stop laughter

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2002

Chris Kattan was pretty funny, but all the other actors were terrible! Chris deserves better supporting actors because he is just soooo funny!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2001

it was like fire roasting apon an open widow

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2001

it was the best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2001

it was so FUNNY

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2001

the movie was helarias

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2001

Does anyone else feel that this movie brilliantly displays mankind s constant struggle between good and evil?

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2001

Its sooooooooooooooooooo funny

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2001

PREMISE Corky Romano (Chris Kattan) is a simple-minded veterinarian who helps out his jailed mob-boss father (Peter Falk) by disguising himself as an FBI agent in attempt throw the case, but only causes trouble with his crazy antics.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2001

well it was great and all but i really think it was very stupid at some points but i aint saying not to watch it but that is my point of veiw and well people who has taste of corny jokes plz watcxh it i swear ull have a fun time!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2001

YouGuysWantSOMECOOKIES?????

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2001

This movie is stupid. I don t know why people go see Hollywood garbage like that

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2001

This movie is stupid. I don t know why people go see Hollywood garbage like that

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2001

GREAT!SWELL!COOL!AWESOME!FUNNNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2001

I thought it was hilarious, two thumps up. We could all use a good laugh!! *****

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2001

You know what, this guy really looks like me.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2001

it was GREAT!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2001

I think Corky Romano had some really funny parts although at some points it was stupid, I still found myself laughing at some of the scenes. I think, overall, it deserved my rating of five stars.

Change Location