Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.25 / 5

User rating: 4.25

Based on 222 votes and 45 reviews


  • User rating: 4.25 69.44%
  • User rating: 4.25 13.89%
  • User rating: 4.25 1.85%
  • User rating: 4.25 1.85%
  • User rating: 4.25 12.96%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 45 of 45

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2014

Very good movie to watch.

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2014

Classic Bill Murray summer camp comedy and still one of my all-time favourites.

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

Good movie, but not the best. Was definitely a family movie.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2010

Clever, funny, different.

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2010

Fabulous!

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2010

this movie is both hailarious and awesome and wow this movie was way better than g-force in so many ways because i think kids would enjoy this movie more than g-force and you will see how its better than g-force and there both good movies

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2009

i loved this movie it was amazing and the characters personallitys were well made from the director

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2009

i loved this movie it made me fell like a kid again or something like that and the monkey and some of the main characters were hailarious

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2009

i love this movie especially when brent turns into chicken brent

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2009

i thought this movie was hailarious infact the people who made this movie should be proud for the amount of votes this movie recieved

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2009

i think this movie was amazing from begining to end and this movie was hailarious

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2009

this movie was hailarious throughout and it may not be the best movie but it certainly was in my top 3 list for one of the best comedy movies for this year

User review rating: 4 November 30, 2009

COOL MOVIE!

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2009

I saw cloudy with a chance of meatballs and I have to say i was pleased with it and it was very funny.

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2009

terrific, wonderful, awesome! one of the best movies i've seen all year. i liked it as much as my granddaughter.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2009

this is an awsome movie

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2009

it was the most funny movi i have seen

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2009

good movie

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2009

cool

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2009

very well done! I have not read the book but this movie was great. My kids are 9 and 4 and loved it.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2009

Most original animated film since Monsters Inc. Laughed out all the way through! Five stars!

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2009

it is so funny me and my freinds laughed through most of it.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2009

Laughed and laughed! I haven't laughed this hard at a kids movie. The kids loved it too. Can't wait for the DVD.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2009

The previews don't do this one justice. Excellent movie ... even for us adults. Original with lots of laughs.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2009

I dont like to not like a movie just to not like it. This movie would have been great for a little kid, all of the "funny" references that were geared towards adults have been done SO many times before. Definitely an original idea and encourages the use of ones imagination, which is much needed for children these days.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2009

omg i love it

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2009

A great film for the family.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2009

wicked asome and funny

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2009

I didn't really want to see this movie before when I saw the trailer, but after I read the comments that people saying it is so funny, I decided I'll go see it. Our home family loved it, we laughed from beginning to end.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2009

i loved this movie so much it was so funny and cool!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2009

Awesome, hilarious movie! Fun for all ages. Great family movie! The movie gives you an appetite and so much more. We laughed and laughed! A must see.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2009

I enjoyed it. The plot was interesting enough, the sub-plot about how the weather girl coped was interesting. The animation was smart and funny. 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2009

It was a pleasant experience!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2009

Very great movie. Girlfriend and I enjoyed it a lot.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2009

LOVED it! It was entertaining from beginning to end. I thought it was much better than mosters vs aliens, and Up. GO WATCH IT!!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2009

So I went into the movie expecting a pleasant time but nothing overly crazy boy was I wrong. What an excellent movie, excellent plot, excellent animation and extremely funny! my buddy and I couldn't stop laughing. I recommend this to adults just as much as to children.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2009

Ridiculously funny.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2009

good movie. creative and lots of laughs.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2009

For those that liked "The Hangover", you just MUST gotta go see this, because it is probably the second best thing after that movie! 5 Stars for Bill Hader's extraordinary performances!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2009

An extremely fun and entertaining movie even for adults. Not one boring part!

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2009

One of the better 3D animation movies for the year, recommended for all families especially the teens

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2009

super good

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2009

Hilarious and Awesome in 3-D!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2009

A Full Price movie indeed! Funniest film ever after The Hangover for this year.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2009

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Change Location