Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.80 / 5

User rating: 3.8

Based on 152 votes and 50 reviews


  • User rating: 3.8 24.00%
  • User rating: 3.8 42.67%
  • User rating: 3.8 26.67%
  • User rating: 3.8 2.67%
  • User rating: 3.8 4.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 50

User review rating: 1 December 18, 2013

Horrible. Kids do not like it. No story. Just time wasting.

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2013

It takes quite a mind with vast imagination to create such a storyline!

User review rating: 3 November 17, 2013

I really enjoyed the first one but found this one to be lacking the comedic charm i so admired in the first one

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2013

This was a great movie for the family. I took my son who is under 1 year and he was so engaged. My husband and I also thought that it was entertaining. It was a great first experience taking the little one to a fun filled movie.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2013

Horrible!

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2013

I took a couple of young kids to this movie and they loved it! I thought the movie was quite well done.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2013

very well written

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2013

a very good movie!!! me and the kids all enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2013

Thought this movie was so cute. I think I enjoyed it as much as my kids. lots of laughs!

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2013

a very good movie

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2013

This movie was great. It did start where the last one left off and was not disjointed but cohesive with the first one. Animation was great and characters were true to the first movie. The whole family enjoyed it and would see it again, anytime.

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2013

my grandson and i loved it!!! :)

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2013

Very funny and better than the last movie

User review rating: 4 November 05, 2013

Cute Movie :) love all the food animals although the talking strawberry very strange

User review rating: 4 November 05, 2013

Great family movie

User review rating: 4 November 05, 2013

Very funny!

User review rating: 4 November 05, 2013

What a great movie. Never a dull moment. Very entertaining. Kids loved it.

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2013

Hilarious! Great for the family.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2013

This was a really entertaining movie that was fun for the whole family. Much better than the first. The kids can't wait until its out on DVD.

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2013

Such a funny movie. I loved it just as much as my 9 year old

User review rating: 4 November 02, 2013

My grandkids really liked it!

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2013

My kids loved it fun and almost as good as the first

User review rating: 3 November 01, 2013

Almost the same as the first one. Kind of boring

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2013

Funny family movie

User review rating: 3 November 01, 2013

Too long, very colourful and action packed, great for young children.

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2013

Kids loved it!

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2013

this was a very cute and funny movie. my son loved it as much as he loved the first one.

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2013

It was good, and it made me hungry!

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2013

We thought it was a great movie

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2013

Very funny i loved the animation and caracters

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2013

Better than the first!

User review rating: 3 October 30, 2013

I thought it was a bit slow with meaningless plot and I really don't laugh that much. Croods was so much funnier. My 8 yr old and 5 yr old loved it though.

User review rating: 1 October 30, 2013

Nice movie.

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2013

This movie sure didn't disappoint the children I took. They loved it. There was enough to keep the adults interested too. I recommend this movie quite highly.

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2013

Really funny and hilarious movie, love the food creatures!

User review rating: 4 October 29, 2013

Really good movie for our kids!!

User review rating: 4 October 29, 2013

I REALLY ENJOYED THIS CAN NOT WAIT COMES OUT TO BUY

User review rating: 4 October 29, 2013

It just like the first one in cuteness and awesomeness! I think that they did a really good job in the sequel (something that a lot of other people are having trouble with)!

User review rating: 4 October 29, 2013

A pretty good film that brings back the heart and charm of the first.

User review rating: 4 October 29, 2013

so much fun! I would see it again!

User review rating: 4 October 29, 2013

I went with my two grandsons, ages 7 and 4. The animation and action was great and held the interest of the boys. Typical good versus evil movie, worth seeing.

User review rating: 4 October 29, 2013

It was a fun movie

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2013

Kids loved it as much as the first...Hope there is a 3rd!!

User review rating: 4 October 29, 2013

Great family show for both young and old.

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2013

Cute Family Show .. Was so funny <3

User review rating: 3 October 29, 2013

Although the animation was good, the storyline was better in the first movie.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2013

So much better then the first one, lots of laughs :)

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2013

The whole Family LOVED IT!!! Some funny and cute parts and it was an all around great movie, enjoyed by all.

User review rating: 2 October 05, 2013

Fun

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2013

Funny kids movie easily enjoyed by both kids and adults.

Change Location