Clockstoppers

Thank you for rating this movie!

Clockstoppers Movie Poster

3.89 / 5

User rating: 3.89

Based on 652 votes and 41 reviews


  • User rating: 3.89 61.98%
  • User rating: 3.89 8.35%
  • User rating: 3.89 6.65%
  • User rating: 3.89 2.94%
  • User rating: 3.89 20.09%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 41 of 41

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2005

I love that movie. My favourite part is when Zak Gibbs keeps asking Francesca out and she finally says yes. My favourite characters are Francesca, Zak Gibbs, Dr. Earl Dopler and Dr. Gibbs. I would watch this movie over and over again.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

I love that movie

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2005

i thought it was a great movie for all ages, it really makes you think- what if there was Hypertime? What would it be like?

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2005

I thought the movie was excellent, nobody had make a movie like that in ages n it was good!

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2005

I thought that the movie was okay but not the best i have seen. I love the special effects and also just the whole structure of the movie. I think its great that you thought about making a movie about time i havent seen one of them in a while

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2003

It would be a good TV pilot.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2003

this movie sucked

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2002

I LOVED IT

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2002

average filmmaking at it`s finest.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2002

CLOCKSTOPPERS IS A COOL FOR KIDS.WHEN I WATCHED THE MOVIE I WAS REALLY AMAZED BY THE EFECTS OF FREEZING THE TIME.BUT MY MOST FAVORITE PART WAS SEEING PAULA IN THE MOVIE.SHE IS A VERY BEAUTIFUL SPANISH GIRL.I WOULD LOVE TO BE LIKE HER.SHE WAS ONLY THE COOLEST ONE IN CLOCKSTOPPERS.THE MOVIE WAS VERY GREAT,COOL,FANTASTIC,INTERESTING,AND MARVELOUS BY PAULA GARCES.I AM PAULAS NUMBER 1# FAN ONLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BY:NIKKI DIAZ TO:PAULA GARCES AND CLOCKSTOPPERS

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2002

CLOCKSTOPPERS IS A COOL FOR KIDS.WHEN I WATCHED THE MOVIE I WAS REALLY AMAZED BY THE EFECTS OF FREEZING THE TIME.BUT MY MOST FAVORITE PART WAS SEEING PAULA IN THE MOVIE.SHE IS A VERY BEAUTIFUL SPANISH GIRL.I WOULD LOVE TO BE LIKE HER.SHE WAS ONLY THE COOLEST ONE IN CLOCKSTOPPERS.THE MOVIE WAS VERY GREAT,COOL,FANTASTIC,INTERESTING,AND MARVELOUS BY PAULA GARCES.I AM PAULAS NUMBER 1# FAN ONLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BY:NIKKI DIAZ TO:PAULA GARCES AND CLOCKSTOPPERS

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2002

it was a good movie if u like action like common who dosent????

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2002

Oh my god, this was one of the worst movies ever, no, im only kidding, it was great, i didnt especially like it though, heh heh heh............

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2002

Hey I went to see clockstoppers roday and I can tell u its the best movie I`v seen so far. It has so much action . adventure and excitment it will make u wanna get out of your seat and thrill your way up to become want u want.... mmmm thats wiered thats what it did for me. :^)

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2002

I thought this movie was absolutely amzing...it was funny and very very cool. Besides having good music, tbey had a really really really sexy leading man. Jesse Bradford is an amazing actor and so damn sexy! P.S I want a watch like that

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2002

THEME IS COPIED FROM ANOTHER MOVIE-TIME STOPS FOR ONLY ONE MAN

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

OK MOVIE, BUT THEY COULD OF FOUND A HOTER GUY, EAVEN THOWE I FELL A~SLEEP, THE PARTS I WAS AWAKE FOR WERE REALLY COOL!! BUT THEN AGAIN THEY NEED A BETTER LOOKING GUY. HE U~G~L~Y, WELL NO i JOKEN :p GO SEE IT IT KOOL(PS, i NOT JOKEN)

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2002

it was the second that i havbe seen and it was the best, i will never forget it

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2002

Its a really great movie!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2002

this movie looks like the worst movie to ever go see! OMG! someone has a time stopping watch! ahh were all gonna die!!!!! OH NO WATCH OUT!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2002

A terrible movie with lot`s of bad dialogue. Very unbelievable, even for a kinds movie. On the bright side, the girl was cute!

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2002

it was soooooooooooooooooo good, but i think that it could have gone on longer and more events about the movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2002

It was terribly written and badly acted. The plot had pot-holes in it and was only good for a few chuckles at the expense of the dialogue. Who says "This isn`t the prom!" Hyper...magic!! No amount of magic could have made it a good movie or even a decent one.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2002

Quite an exciting movie~! I enjoyed the movie, the effects were great... I`d recommend it for the youngerster, could be quite motivating

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2002

The movie was okay. Pretty innovative, though impossible, idea.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2002

I think that Clockstopper is a goo

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2002

it was so,so..... but i think it could use a bit more of love though

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2002

a marvelous attempt at a modern day ET

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2002

i loved it!!!!!!i like the part when they stoped time it was sooooo kool.......watch it!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2002

It was the second best movie. I,v ever seen the best movie. I,v ever seen was {Harry Potter} they were the best`s movies. I,v ever seen in this whole intier world. From, Tom Distefano To, CLOCKSTOPPERS

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2002

pretty good!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2002

pretty good!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2002

IT WAS FUNNY! I WANT TO GET A WATCH LIKE THAT!!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2002

that girl is hot

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2002

this movie is really good!! it has everything and really good fx! go see it! its for all ages

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2002

It is the coolest

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2002

this movie is OK

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2002

wel I think it was hte best I loved it I am like the # 1 fan of clok stopperz I am going to buy the movie wen It comes oput on video and I am going to watch it EVERY DAY !! OMG I CANT WAIT!! MEAN WHILE I AM SEEING IT EVERY 3 DAYZ!!! ITS SSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!!!! HEHE BYE

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2002

It was really cool. I loved all the action

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2002

it was good

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2002

it was okay

Change Location