Chasing Liberty

Thank you for rating this movie!

Chasing Liberty Movie Poster

4.42 / 5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 3448 votes and 300 reviews


  • User rating: 4.42 74.68%
  • User rating: 4.42 11.74%
  • User rating: 4.42 3.34%
  • User rating: 4.42 0.91%
  • User rating: 4.42 9.34%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 300

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2010

the story is great and the boy look handsom

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2009

love this movie...the locations for filming are beautiful

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

I like Mandy Moore more as an actress than a singer, but this movie you have to take it for what it is. It`s got some cute parts, but you won`t remember it in the long run.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2006

Lovely film and lovely music Who is the singer of the song Let me go on... Many thousands thanks Tommy in Sweden

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2006

Pretty plain!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2006

this film is the best i think it is really really good and funny! GOD matt goode in it is gorguz xxxxxx he is so good lookin xxx n e way yeh it is a really good film and i watched it so meny times and i havnt and wont eva get bored of it!!!!! x-X-x

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2006

yes i have the film and i watch it nearly every day

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2006

I have the dvd and i love the film

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2006

I thought it a delightful film. I have watched it many times this past weekend on HBO. I will buy it so I can continue to watch it at times when nothing else appeals. I love the dialogue. It really takes a great actor to pull it off. Matthew Goods was terrific. Thanks

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2006

A totally delightful film with loads of laughter and a few tears. Matthew Goode`s performance demonstrates the talent that comes from lots of work and study of his craft along with a sensativity not often seen in actors today.

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2006

It`s a great story about love and it`s very funny

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

it was great movie and i love it

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2006

After watching Chasing Liberty I thought that it was such a good movie!!OMG Matthew Goode was such a HOTTIE!!I thought the movie was so cute I wish i would of played in that movie instead of mandy moore!!LOL I really liked it!! MATTHEW GOODE IS A HOTTIE!!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2005

it was almost movie i like it alot

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2005

Just Too Good! I read many of the comments, Yes the "Girls" are so correct, Its the English accent, American woman love it. I know I do. I got On Line to check him out, He sounds so typically Brit. He can`t help it and He will go a long way. He is young but Ohhh I do understand the connection. Cigarettes and Ale in the AM, what else should one expect? He`s much too young for me but I can dream.... Congrads to the whole cast. Mark Harmon has done it again and I believe the supporting cast was perfect. Great Movie! I have a smile on my face and hole in my heart..25... Who would have thunk??? A*

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2005

I loved this movie. Matthew Goode is one major cutie..woAH!

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2005

This movie was one of the best movies Ive ever seen. My favorite part of the movie is when Ana Foster goes to talk to Gus Gus and Ben gets all defensive and then breaks into a love confession... and my second favorite part is where she finds out about him and he says I didnt plan for this to happen, but I fell in love with you... THIS MOVIE IS SO FREAKIN ADORABLE!!! and Matthew Goode.... he should definetly look me up when and if he comes to chicago! lol Im so serious

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2005

CHASING LIBERTY WAS FOR ME A GREAT MOVIE.I AM A VERY ROMANTIC WOMAN AND I WAS DREAMING WITH BEN AND ANNA SINCE THE BEGINNING. THE WAY THEY CARE OF EACH OTHER IS REALLY SO SWEET. I LOVE IT WHEN HE JUMPS WITH HER FROM THE BRIDGE. HIS EYES SAYS EXACTLY HOW HE FEELS ABOUT HER.THE MOVIE IS WONDERFUL. I WATCH IT OVER AND OVER AND NEVER GET TIRED OF WATCHING IT.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2005

I thought Chasing Liberty was AWESOME!! Matthew Goode is SO HOTT, cute, sexy and `goode`. I`ve seen this movie atleast 20 times. IT`s SO FREAKIN` `GOODE"!!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2005

I saw this movie with my mom and we absolutely loved it. Mandy is lovely and Matthew is really the man of my dreams. His voice, his eyes, his smile... He is so "goode"!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2005

its quite a funny film. matthew and mandy are good in this movie

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2005

Matthew Goode is sooooo cute and charming! i liked the movie a lot. i wish i was in mandy`s position :P

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2005

matthew goode is really gorgeous, i love him!!! :-)

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2005

omg this movie was such a waste of time, money, space and air. itz sooooooo perdictable. the storyline is too unoriginal and unrealistic. don`t waste ur time on this.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2005

matthew look so good and mandy is lovely i would like to see them on the flim again and again

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2005

matthew look so good and mandy is lovely

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2005

matthew is so cute and mandy is lovely, they click together and they look so good together, I hope they can make another romantic comedy movie.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2005

i think that both have a great luck to meat each other in this movie.i am very jelous when i see mandy kissed by matthew. i loved matthew`s silence and cool trying to resist mandy`s beauty and attraction. i think that i have never seen such lovely actors (specially matthew). i am waiting impatiently for other lovely moveies for both. and now i want very much to visit England just for the lovely matthew

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2005

Matthew & Mandy--true chemistry together!

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2005

Matthew and Mandy are so cute together. but he deserves some one better

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2005

I think Matthew Goode could be our next James Bond.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2005

I can`t stop thinking this film ,I like it so much ,Matthew goode is so cool, I like him ,like him.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2005

OMG!!! THIS MOVIE WAS SOOOOOOOOO CUTE.. I`VE WATCHED IT OVER 20 BECAUSE OF Matthew Goode :> HE IS HOTTT tHIS MOVIE THIS THE BEST!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2005

Matthew Goode is such a fantastic and passionate actor. He is amazing on screen and that hot bod and sexy accent of his is just a plus to all his incredible talents. I truly enjoyed the movie, and i am looking forward to seeing him in other films.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2005

well besides the painful acting of Mandy Moore, with Matthew Goode stealing each scene, it was an ok movie, nothing I`d really recommend though!

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2005

i loved it sooooooooo much that i watched it over n over again

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2005

I think that Matthew Goode was really hot. That is why i like this movie.

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2005

the movie was so good I`m out of words to describe it.I love how Mandy Moore acts she is just so great. I fell in love with Matthew Goode I`ve watched the movie so many times I`ve lost count. I just can`t keep my eyes off him, he is so gorgeous and absolutely handsome.

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2005

it was a really good movie ... i really loved the part when the two got back together in the end..

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2005

I absoltely loved this movie! and I instantely fell in love with Matthew Goode. He is very fine and did an awesome job. I also loved the kissing scenes between Matthew and Mandy.

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2005

The movie was wonderful. Best movie I`ve seen on a "first child." And Matthew Goode is just handsome.

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2005

i loved this movie. i`ve watched it about 50 times. i think matthew goode is absolutely gorgeous.

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2005

Matthew Goode is a very good actor and the film is so nice!

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2005

MATTHEW GOODE IS ABSOLUTELY FINE. WHEN HE`S ON SCREEN YOU JUST CAN`T TAKE YOUR EYES OFF OF HIM!!

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2005

I felt in love with Matthew Goode. He is sooooooo good looking, but come to think of it whoever acted opposite Mandy Moore I end up liking the guy that acted with her. A Walk to Remember is one of the movies where I felt in love with Shane West acting. But nevertheless Mattew Goode took my breath away..............I will never get sick watching him over and over again...

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2005

I enjoyed the movie immensely. I think the critics when they said the romance wasn`t there they didn`t take into consideration that he was an agent & it would have been inappropriate for him to show his feelings for Mandy. I thought there was no doubt early in the film that they were attracted to each other. I give it a thumbs up & would like to see the two of them in other films together.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2005

It was a good movie. Chasing Liberty was fun and it had funny moments and some Hot Moments. Matthew Goode - unbelievably HOT. Man, that smile and body is to die for. But aside from that, the movie was good and it wasn`t too much or too little.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2005

i like him or i like england guys

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2005

christel loves it so much.. we watched it many times!!

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

keep it up! great entertinment.

Change Location