Charlotte's Web

Thank you for rating this movie!

Charlotte's Web Movie Poster

4.05 / 5

User rating: 4.05

Based on 915 votes and 39 reviews


  • User rating: 4.05 59.45%
  • User rating: 4.05 18.90%
  • User rating: 4.05 4.33%
  • User rating: 4.05 1.57%
  • User rating: 4.05 15.75%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 39 of 39

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2007

I went to see it with my little brother to kill an hour or so. I was the oldest kid there. And, wow. I read the book, watched all the animated movies and everything. I knew what happened, but this just made me cry. A lot. It was really bad... Me sitting there bawling, while a whole bunch of five-year-olds stared at me... But, it was cute.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2007

Wonderful story about finding the beauty in everything and everyone.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2007

charlotte web is a good moive and it good for kids.love it.

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2007

I am a little tired of seeing Dakota Fanning in everything, I dont want to see or hear her.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2007

i love the book better but the movie is good too

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2007

loved this. As a kid I read the book at least 20 times and loved the cartoon version. I loved sharing this story with my kids, a true classic story.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2007

I think it`s just like the book! It totally rocks! I thought it totally rocks!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2007

The whole family loved this show!

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2007

It was really cute! But, Dakota Fanning is my age, 13, if you can believe it, and she plays a little kid. I DO NOT like her, but the animals were adorable! Especially Wilbur!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2007

I woudent say it was a good movie but in this movie id say Dakota Fanning was impresive

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2007

Boring!!! Rent the original version as this one will put you to sleep!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2007

I thought the movie was great!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2007

It is a well made movie.Entertaining for all ages. Draw back, it should have only been released as a dvd.

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2007

It`s good. I have the same passon for animals as Fern does. I rate it a four star movie.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2007

Best movie ever. I absolutely loved it.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2007

This was a GREAT movie! It is very true to the children`s book and handled in a charming fashion. A MUST SEE for the whole family!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2007

it is one of my favourite movie. can you believe that a 24 years old girl can feel so touching of a kid movie?

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2006

favorite book, favorite movie as a kid...loved it!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2006

Great entertainment for any one. Some very funny quick one liners throughout...

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2006

I know, it`s not what I think, it`s a fun filled movie for all ages to watch.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2006

like the movie. should watch it . great for kids and adults

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2006

good family movie but was slow at times - my 6 year old did enjoy the movie though

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2006

My 8 yr old loved it!

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2006

Great children`s show. Mom enjoyed it too.

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2006

A friend of mine and my two children aged 8 and 5 went to see this movie. I thought it was one of the best family movies we had seen in a long time. There was no foul language...even questionable. There was no violence. No big super heroes (unless you consider some of the farm animals heroes). All of us loved this movie.

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2006

The movie is great. The voices are so convincing that it seems to bring the animals to life. I took my 78 year old mother to it and she loved it. 4 stars Great for all ages

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2006

good but i cant find out who is who! P.S. the book is at least 10, no 20 times better!(the movie was good the book ROOLZ)

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2006

The movie stays close to the original. Its a bit slow at times, but the CG is really well done. a good clean family film for the holidays.

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2006

WHY OH WHY DID I TAKE MY KIDS TO SEE THIS

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2006

If your going to watch this your better off seeing the cartoon ver.

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2006

can I get my 2hrs back

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2006

Charlotte`s Web`s Wilbur makes Babe look like a Babe-y, get it?!! Of course we can`t forget our beloved eight legged friend Charlotte, she gets her props. This epic tale of love and loyalty is a sure winner for the best picture for the Oscars. I look forward to watching the sequel when he goes to the city.

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2006

nothing beats the P.I.G

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2006

awsome ww want Charlott WEb 2 to come out.!!!

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2006

waste of money

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2006

Templeton and the crows added a lot of fun. It was a feel good funny movie. Not real deep. Very enjoyable - Eric Jordan Victoria, B.C.

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2006

Not Fun, very upsetting.

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2006

The book is so much better

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2006

Iam very happy becouse this movis is special and diferent thank you .Oprah and evey one .good loock Happy Christma and New Year

Change Location