Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle

Thank you for rating this movie!

Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle Movie Poster

3.39 / 5

User rating: 3.39

Based on 3088 votes and 136 reviews


  • User rating: 3.39 50.83%
  • User rating: 3.39 7.70%
  • User rating: 3.39 4.94%
  • User rating: 3.39 3.09%
  • User rating: 3.39 33.44%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 136

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2006

i think charlie angles2 was a goood movie

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2006

it was very very nice bt nt my stile

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2006

i think it is amazing and it is 1 of my favorite movie i alwayz like to seeee it and the first part 2! they are my favorite! kwwl movie and it rocks alot!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2005

i think this movie rocked.they proved that girls can kick but hard.they rules.woooooooooo

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2005

it was perrfect i even have the movie and my favorite actress is cameron diaz so i do have all her movies ok bye i love charlies angels full thorttle........bye

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2005

It was a great movie. I know that the stunts were way over the top and could never happen--but that is what makes it fun. Honestly, try escaping reality for once (to the people who thought it sucked). The Angels are great, I love their divers personalities. Lot`s of eye candy for both the guys and the girls--Justin Theroux how sexy can you get?? I never tire of watching this movie. I bet I`ve seen it at least 13-15 times. The music is perfection, and the cars are sweet. The comedy is light, but makes you chuckle a few times. Bernie Mac is a way better Bosley than Billy Murray was. The opening scene with the helicopter stunts was a killer--a g

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2005

I LOVED Seamus o`Grady. You don`t see evil characters like that anymore.O Yeah not any hot evil guys anymore.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2004

it was like the greatest movie ever ! i have allready watched it 3 times today ! and i watched it twice yesterday with my little sister

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2004

i thoguht it was awesome, i would reccomend it to most people! especially if you loved the first one!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2004

the movie sucked... do not spend time watching it

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2004

The only reason i watched the whole movie was beacause of Justin Theroux(Seamus O`Grady.) Even though the movie sucked..he made it all worth while.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2004

I thought this movie was great.....but i think they added too much matrix effect into all the stunts...though i did like their martial arts skills....I maybe looking forward to a 3rd one....

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2004

I thought it was great, i watch it whenever i can

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2003

This is the best movie EVER!!

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2003

I am watching it 24/7!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2003

I watch it whenever I can! Make a third one!!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2003

I thought charlie`s angels was so cool it was why better then the first one. It had every thing hotties,hotties, it was funny and good music. Hope ya make a other one. Luved it!!

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2003

IT WAS AN AWSOME MOVIE WITH THREE GREAT ACTRESSES! A DEFINITE MUST SEE MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2003

cool.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2003

I watched it 6 times because it was sooo good! i loved it and justin theroux is sooooooooooooo hot!! ;)

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2003

I watched the movie 13 times, that is how good i think it is. Although i really wish there was more pictures of Justin Therouz`s charicter on the internet.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2003

it was really funny and justin theroux was really hott!

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2003

i thought it was the best movie in history and also it has the best stunts i have ever seen.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2003

what was the story again? not sure there was one...otherwise, Cameron Diaz shone, and I wasn`t too impressed with the other "Angel"`s performances. Not sure I`d ever want to see a movie with Demi Moore in it again after this one; her ego seems to ooze out of her. Some great cameos, and Diaz was really free in her portrayal, but without a good story, how good can a movie be?

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2003

It was just hilarious!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2003

it was an AWSOMEEEE movie

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

It wasnt that great I believe. It didn`t satisfy my movie craving.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2003

It had some really corny jokes and matrix knock off moves, but I actually really enjoyed seeing it with a couple of my girlfriends, it was a great ladies night out show.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2003

GREAT MOVIE

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2003

the movie was great better than the first one.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2003

this movie was too cheezy...I mean, it is supposed to be cheezy, but this was WAY too cheezy...I thought the first one was better...

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2003

Full THRottle has no plot! All it showed was the three girls dancing. BOsley didnt have a lot of lines and the scenes jump form one naother with no order! WHAT KIND OF MOVIE IS THIS?!?!?!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2003

I thought that Charlies Angels Full Throttle was the best movie i have ever seen for the longest time! Their was so much action going on. And the cast was great! Ive spent alot of money on this movie so far ive seen it three times in the theatre i cant wait till it comes out! I want to go see it again! this movie is the best!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

all i saw was three girls dancing and changing their clothes.. what`s the purpose of this movie anyway??

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2003

I found it a little far fetched. I enjoyed it but I would not rush out to see it again....

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2003

The first one was better, but with this one..the action was unrealistic. Some funny parts, but you usually see the second movie as a flop. Hope they don`t come out with a third!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2003

Great actions but a little too exaggerated

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2003

It was totally cool. Drew, Cameron, and Lucy are totally awesome. It could do without some parts, but other than that; I loved it.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2003

what the heck was that!? it was the worst movie ive ever seen in my whole 190 years of watching movies!. I would like to tell all the fine money spending people to save there money.Full throtle is more like a kids movie with adult content.I`ve seen more adventure,and action in movies with the likes of fried green tomatoes.(lol)In the conclusion of this review, dont go to this movie to late, you`ll end up falling to sleep!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2003

Great eye candy for summers day, especially those rainy dull ones. More moves than "James Bond" and the "Matrix" combined. Sure none of it is possible but with the likes of Cameron Diaz, Drew Barrymore, Lucy Lui and Demi Moore who cares? The movie plays out like one long music video so don`t expect much in the way of plot but it`s fun while it lasts and you get your moneys worth.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2003

This movie rox! It has many camieos and has alot of funny scenes! It was excellent!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2003

I wasn`t expecting anything good but i was shocked to find out just how bad it was. Save your time and money.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2003

for the first time at a movie i was actually bored.a felt like they were trying to make it more of a comidie more than an action movie.most of the action parts were computerised.a terrible movie ecept some funny parts.Shia LaBeof rocks.

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2003

It was an awesome movie! the stunts were so kewl! i love drew, lucy and cameron, they did such a good job on this film. it was HILARIOUS!!!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2003

I somehow got talked into seeing this movie with a friend. By far the hugest disappointment of my life, although I didnt have too much expectation for it to be good...so in a way, it met exceeded expectations! If it wasnt for Lucy Lui, I would have walked out five minutes into the movie, rather than half-way through. Drew Barrymore looked disgusting, and I dont see why people think that Cameron Diaz is hot...she has the face of a man, the body of an anorexic 13-year old, and the annoying voice of a hyena trapped in a pit.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2003

I thought that the Charlie`s angels movie was pretty good. Some parts seemed out of place but overall i enjoyed watching it.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2003

IF the stunts done were more believable. IF there wasn`t so much giggling going on. IF Cameron, Drew and Lucy refrained from laughing at inside jokes that aren`t funny to everyone who is sitting in the theatre paying to watch you. AND IF what was meant to be funny in the film didn`t turn out to be stupid. Then maybe i would`ve thought the movie was funnie and the stunts would`ve left me in awe. However...too many ifs...too late. The movie was a bomb...a total failure.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2003

I tought that the sequal would be worse but as it turns out it was amazing. I think that in the previews they shouldn`t show that the old angel is the bad guy...b causez it gave the movie away...... but none the les it was great!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2003

I thought it was crap.They try to do the same fighting style as in the matrix.And personally i thought the matrix was also crap.I dont think people like to see cheesy moves 50 feet up in the air.Its totally not real and a big dissapointing.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2003

I thought it was too un-realalistic. Otherwise it was full of action. A lot of fighting and violence. Great movie. If you like this kind of stuff see it in the theater if you don`t i suggest you rent it when it comes out.

Change Location