Chandni Chowk To China

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.05 / 5

User rating: 3.05

Based on 187 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 3.05 41.98%
  • User rating: 3.05 3.70%
  • User rating: 3.05 2.47%
  • User rating: 3.05 20.99%
  • User rating: 3.05 30.86%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2011

funny movie. worth seeing if you like comedy!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2009

i loove itt expecially the part in the plane ahha, good work deepika ANd akshay And everyone else :)

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2009

Big disapointment

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2009

This movie was horrible, the only bright spot for the movie was deepika padukone, she had great acting and she was hot. this movie is a waste of money, i was yelling about the stupidity throughout the movie. just dont waste your time, seriously

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2009

please dont waste your time, i dont know what bolloywood ppl r thinking!! like seriously NOW!!!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2009

poiintless garbage

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2009

I know some people don't realise that this is about entertainment and not art, but I think this is pure awesomeness from bollywood!! Nobody beats Akshay!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2009

total flop

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2009

Good fun.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2009

run from this stinker...flying akshey? whats next?

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2009

This MOVIE WAS HORRIBL GARBAGE PISSES ME OFF like c'mon akshay wat r u doing the public does not expect this from you like wat r u doing man DEEPIKA YOU WERE FABULOUS thet is the ony reason this movie gets a 2 thank you

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2009

Acting sucks, Action sucks, storyline was pretty good, if they had better acting in this movie, it wouldve been pretty good. girl is pretty HOT!! but overall i would give it 2 stars.

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2009

Nothing is even close to what in india is

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2009

Love it! Box office killer!!! Ak was Rocking!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2009

Like Akshay says in his interview, leave ur brains at home & the movie would seem pretty good.The strory gets predictable but the acting & the concept is great.Light, funny & sweet:)

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

It was so great and this was the best movie i ever seen all the actors and the actress were so goood this was so good it was funny and sad the movie was gooder than any other movies!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

A great movie, but there is just one thing I dont get.... This film is made in China, and involved number of Chinese actors/actresses in it. But in the end, it is being banned for playing at theatres in China! How unbelievable!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

excellent

Change Location