Central Intelligence

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.49 / 5

User rating: 3.49

Based on 124 votes and 43 reviews


  • User rating: 3.49 35.29%
  • User rating: 3.49 25.49%
  • User rating: 3.49 9.80%
  • User rating: 3.49 11.76%
  • User rating: 3.49 17.65%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 43 of 43

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2016

Loved it! Hilarious!!!

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2016

Awesome!

User review rating: 3 October 02, 2016

it was entertaining, 3 stars

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2016

My husband and I loved this movie. The best comedy we have seen this year.

User review rating: 1 September 28, 2016

Appeals to the lowest common denominator. Mindless trash.

User review rating: 1 September 28, 2016

Awful movie. An insult to real comedies.

User review rating: 3 September 27, 2016

average at best 3 stars

User review rating: 2 August 21, 2016

Walked out on this movie. Found the attempts at humour poor at best. This movie had the potential but lacked in the storyline.

User review rating: 2 August 13, 2016

Very funny moments at first but quickly degrades into mindless trash. Dwayne's character gets increasingly annoyi g by the end, and his completely out of place naked scene at the end was NOT necessary.

User review rating: 4 August 09, 2016

Chemistry

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2016

Very funny rock and Kevin heart are one hell of a team very funny

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2016

Enjoyed this movie, watched with my daughter as she chose the movie. Good comedy and ball of laughs.

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2016

The movie was entertaining, funny with lots of laughs and well worth the night out.

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2016

Pretty funny!

User review rating: 2 July 09, 2016

Not as bad as you'd expect. Some real humour.

User review rating: 3 July 09, 2016

It was funny....oh my god!!!! Very surprised that Melissa Mccarthy was in the movie

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2016

CIA are aka 'spooks' so they have Dwyane appearing and disappearing willy-nilly. Cute concept and cute story, no gore so take kids along if you want. There's gunfire but interestingly, no one seems to get hit - no blood. Dwyane jumps from a building but lands on a gigantic air balloon thing. There's just enough in there for adults to get into. Dwanye does hilarious double takes as he ropes his friend into a plot to unravel a double agent.

User review rating: 4 July 05, 2016

Was not disappointed. Hart as always great and dynamic with the Rock worked. Enjoy!

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2016

Loved it! One of the funniest movies in the last ten years Lots of action. You can tell how much the audience enjoyed it by how quick they exit when a movie is over. This movie had a slow exit and most everyone stayed at the end fort rhe outtakes, which were also very funny!

User review rating: 4 July 01, 2016

Cool movie I love it Kevin hart is so funny And the wrestler the Rock just amazing action this movie must see.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2016

A must see, funniest film to hit theaters in last 10 years. Roc and the other dude work awesome together...

User review rating: 4 June 30, 2016

Very Funny

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2016

good story and ending. laughed all the way

User review rating: 4 June 29, 2016

Nudity is just some guy's backside showing his bum. We all have one of those. The storyline was OK and there are a lot of references to other movies I liked it a lot. As for offensive language I did not even notice it.

User review rating: 4 June 29, 2016

Slow in the beginning but good and then it picks up. Lots of laughs.

User review rating: 1 June 29, 2016

I expected more from a Dwayne Johnson movie. The movie was gratuitously filled with bad humor, nakedness, profanity, and lewd behavior. All of this was in the first 15-20 minutes. I had brought my family and of four and one friend to see something that might be humorous, but I did not expect this. I had to leave the movie and ask for a refund!!!

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2016

One of the year's ten best.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2016

This was the worst movie i have seen in years. I was so disappointed. The ratings that give this a poor viewing, read them closely, they are accurate. I cant understand how it gets any stars

User review rating: 1 June 27, 2016

Poor casting ...poor, well everything...I am not a f***ing prude ...but enough already.

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2016

The Best

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2016

This movie isn't funny because it's not supposed to be -- it's a hard-hitting police drama with Hart and Johnson in breakout performances.

User review rating: 2 June 25, 2016

This movie tries too hard to be funny. Such a shame.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2016

The funniest movie of the year - not sure how it got less than a five star - laughter from beginning to end - The Roc and Hart are marvelous together

User review rating: 3 June 22, 2016

The story line was not that good. We did laugh some, but it was not well written.

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2016

Kinda funny. Johnsons character is too unbelievable.

User review rating: 4 June 20, 2016

This is actually a pretty funny movie. Had low expectations but Kevin and The Rock are hilarious together. Worth the buy

User review rating: 1 June 19, 2016

The movie was some what funny, but I have seen some rated R movies with a lot less cursing. Also there was a scene that mocked Christianity and I thought that was really low and insulting. I wish I never seen this movie.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2016

Absolutely great movie. Non stop laughs.

User review rating: 1 June 18, 2016

I love Kevin Hart and Dwayne Johnson but this movie was just horrible. Wished that halfway through filming that the director had stated "why are we even doing this movie?" and shut down production then and there. Please forward jot waste your money.

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2016

I love both the Rock and Kevin Hart. Even though KH brought his usual comedic style to the film It was great to see him change up his character profile a bit.

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2016

Excellent teaming of Hart and Johnson, they have chemistry together. Very funny, great plot, kept me wondering what was coming next. Dwayne Johnson has a really great comedic sense. Make more movies like this.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2016

don't waste your time seeing this movie it was stupid!!!

User review rating: 4 June 16, 2016

Fun movie to watch. Alot of Laughs!

Change Location