Celine: Through the Eyes of the World

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.06 / 5

User rating: 3.06

Based on 189 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 3.06 50.00%
  • User rating: 3.06 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.06 2.78%
  • User rating: 3.06 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.06 47.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 3 April 02, 2011

I enjoyed it...she is very flamboyant, to a fault. She also seems like a nice lady.

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2011

Celine, you are Canada's gift to the world! Thank you so much for this wonderful movie!

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2011

Up until the Bieber movie, this was the BEST concert film I'd seen.

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2010

My favourite film of the year by far!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2010

I'm not a great fan of Celine but I was surprise to find myself actually captivated by what goes on behind close doors of a superstar. I really enjoyed it. K.P.

User review rating: 5 May 02, 2010

Amazing

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2010

The best movie ever.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2010

Best concert movie EVER! By all means, go!!!

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2010

I had the time of my life! Love Celine and her dirty dancing!!!

User review rating: 4 February 26, 2010

Celine has such a good heart. She's not a sell-out like all those irresponsible young pop stars that take it all off for attention and take everything for granted. Celine has class, beauty and grace and I'm glad to be born in the same country as her.

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2010

From her earliest French-language recordings to her recent mega-hit duet with Elvis Presley, the Celine Dion songbook has become the soundtrack of our lives. This 5-star, big-screen opus is the perfect vehicle to pay tribute to a woman who has meant so much to so many. Don't miss it!

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2010

first of all this movie should also be in theatres not only in dvd because people would love this movie and i watched the trailer and it looks really good and even im gonna wanna watch this movie

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2010

May well be the best movie Celine has ever made! A fun and sexy film.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2010

Best movie of the year by far. Not just entertaining, but educational as well.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2010

Movie of the year! A fabulous ride!!!

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2010

Loved it and my 8 year old loved it as well. I laughed and I cried. Never knew that she was such an amazing person.

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2010

Celine has made me the proud Canadian I am today.

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2010

I think she's a wonderful person, I honesty do but why make us go to the movies to watch her in all her glory when she could be breaking records selling it now as a DVD? Is this her way of making millions and millions more? That makes me like her a lot less.

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2010

We went to see this opening night but it was sold out. Same thing happened the next night, and the night after that. Your best option is to buy your tickets online to avoid disappointment.

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2010

A fascinating journey! You come away with a profound understanding of why Celine's the #1 entertainer in the world!

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2010

Fantastic!

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2010

The Most Legendary Woman of Our Time in a Movie For All Times.

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2010

Great movie:) Truly, Celine is the only DIVA who remained consistent and down to earth despite all her success. More power and blessings to Celine!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2010

The world's most desirable woman in her dramatic motion picture debut. 5/5

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2010

excellent movie

Change Location