Casino Royale

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.34 / 5

User rating: 4.34

Based on 8414 votes and 467 reviews


  • User rating: 4.34 70.21%
  • User rating: 4.34 13.81%
  • User rating: 4.34 4.90%
  • User rating: 4.34 1.59%
  • User rating: 4.34 9.49%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 467

User review rating: 4 February 15, 2016

Daniel Craig's first role as Bond, and its well made.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2010

for sure one of my favourites!!! the best james bond film out there!! the editing was done perfectly! daniel craig is for sure the best bond! the sound and visuals were amazing!!!! the script was very well done!!!! just a perfect movie!!!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2009

Good James Bond Movie Daniel Craig is an awsome James Bond but a bit to boring

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2009

best bond ever

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2008

Best James Bond movie ever made so far...

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

Layer Cake was ten times better then this bond film. Layer Cake wa way more intense.

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2007

for goodness sake, he acts awrsome and frick hes hot. good movie bebes. and guess what BOND22 COMING IN 2008

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2007

Tributefan: Good james bond movie. But not great. 3.2 /5 stars.

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2007

I thought Daniel Craig did a good job as Bond, however I left the theatre feeling a bit dissapointed. This movie was a little too slow for me. The reason I watch bond movies is for the mindless action. I`m pretty sure I spent around about 30 minutes watching Bond play a fricking poker game.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2007

I think Ian Fleming would be proud of this effort....it has brought the Bond movies back to basics

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2007

best bond ever cool movie

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2007

BEST BOND EVER!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2007

A great bond film with great action,story and beautiful woman

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

wow...what can I say Dainel Craig was hot and amsing

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2007

Excellent movie. Best Bond movie since Roger Moore and Sean Connery were bonds.

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2007

I was skeptical about the choice of Daniel Craig to play James Bond but I was really surprised. I quickly overcame any doubt I had as the movie was so action packed that he really was believable as Bond. I actually loved this movie. The first chase scene at the beginning of the movie was my favorite. It was awesome!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2007

i like the new actor and its full of action.. a new kind of Bond

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2007

This is one fabulous movie....don`t miss this....EXCELLENT!

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2007

Sizzling...........both Daniel Craig and the movie. I went to the theatre twice........

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

Exellent Movie

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2007

THATS the way a bond movie should be.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2007

Stunning change for the genre. Daniel Craig exudes what Bond should be.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2007

Absolutely brilliant, can`t wait for the DVD.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2007

amazing, awesome, so hot, best bond movie EVER

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2007

I went to see this 007 with an open mind.I didn`t think anyone could replace Brosnan,but I stand corrected!This movie gets back to the Bond roots,more grit,less flash.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2007

I thought the beginning foot chase fight scene was the best I have ever seen in any movie. This movie stands apart from the previous Bond flicks since Craig brought a rawness to the role, less sophiticated but more manly. This was a very nice change from all the fancy gadgets in previous films. I am not sure if Craig is the best Bond, but I totally ejoyed the film and would watch Craig in other movies. He is better than Brosnan and Moore. Connery is still the best Bond.

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2007

i liked it but they shouldnot use daniel crig

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2007

best bond ever, exciting all the way through. little too much violence though... daniel graig is sexy

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2007

Suprisingly good. The love bit was longer than it had to be, but this new actor is better than the last 3 bond boys. I can`t wait to see the next one.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2007

I have been a Bond fan for many years. I have seen many different people play the part and was wary of this new Bond. I couldn`t believe how much I enjoyed the movie. It reminded me of the old Bond movies. Although I loved Pierce Bronsan as Bond, I didn`t like the way the movies were turning into a lot of explosions and special effects. Way to go Paul Haggis!!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2007

I saw the movie last night I was somewhat disappointed. Although I thought this new James bond was good I found his love interest very boring and lacked chemistry. The whole love story was very unbelievable. The movie itself was ok. 3 stars

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2007

Strongest Bond in years.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2007

Too much violence. Craig definitely looks the part of Bond but lacks the charisma and suave demeanour. He ends up fighting every bad guys with his bare hands instead of using his head.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2007

Ok, but not worth the hype.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2007

While this movie contained lots of great action, I left the theater feeling something was missing. As I gave it some thought, I realized there were 2 issues. First, while Daniel Craig played a no nonsense, take-no-prisoners (or B.S.) Bond, he lacked the suave sophistication that IS Bond as played by Sean Connery, Pierce Brosnan, and Roger Moore, for example. Second, I was really looking forward to an amazing chase scene with the new Aston Martin, which ended up being over in 30 seconds or less. Bummer!!!! I gave it 4 stars because it was a good action flick.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2007

Best bond ever! Keep making more I say!

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2007

The movie was amazing although the only thing i didn`t like was the actor that played james bond. For me, he just didn`t fit the profile but besides that, it`s a very good movie and well done too.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2007

Best Bond ever!!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2007

This movie was deffinetly great to watch. I don`t enjoy action movies too much, but this movie was definettly entertaining. He fits the bond role perfectly :)

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2007

Well, what can I say? It was interesting, I guess, and Daniel Craig was certainly commendable (minus the stupid model pout), but the whole film was completely uneven and quite predictable. The first chase was so long that all the action sequences that followed were boring. Honestly, the best part was the poker game. Still, worth seeing, although you may want to wait for the DVD. Kudos to Judi Dench for bringing some much-needed sparkle! - Atalanta

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2007

oh, boy were people wrong about daniel craig. he was awesome. what a bond.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2007

great movie

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2007

the movie was great and critics are wrong about daniel craig he put so much effort and passion into it and he is so sexy!!!!! best bond ever.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2007

its was really really good not to mention Daniel Craig is a freaking hottttttty!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2007

Simply EXCELLENT!!! some witty and very flirtatious scenes, great acting from both Daniel Craig and Eva Green, I could watch this movie 10 more times! Makes every previous Bond movie look like Austin Powers...

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2007

One of the best James Bonds i`ve ever watched!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2007

it really awsome I watched 2 times and still wanna watch it

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2007

I found this one of the most enjoyable Bond movies in a very long time. Watch Danial Craig carefully on the screen and think Steve McQueen. The lack of gadgets from the Bond "Q" labs also made this movie enjoyable. The foot chase at the beginning of the movie was spectacular.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2007

Not only a great (dare I say the best) Bond film, but a great film PERIOD. Craig is mindblowing as Bond, and Eva Green, well, nothing bad can be said about her. If you haven`t seen this film already, do it.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2007

They have taken the "Super" out of SuperSpy and made him. Plain run of the mill.

Change Location