Camp

Thank you for rating this movie!

Camp Movie Poster

4.80 / 5

User rating: 4.80

Based on 328 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 4.80 90.43%
  • User rating: 4.80 4.01%
  • User rating: 4.80 2.78%
  • User rating: 4.80 0.31%
  • User rating: 4.80 2.47%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2007

great vocal talent in this movie, i still sing "how shall i see" almost everyday

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

I love this movie. I am a muso and a big girl. This is a fabulous movie and I loved every minute of it. It`s so inspiring. I know a Michael, and this has helped me kind of... get to know him better in a way. I love this movie. *hugs DVD case*

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2004

Camp gave mu such an inspiration for dreams, that I thought didn`t existed anymore! It is one of the greatest movies I have seen in years! Those kids are amazing! Loved it absolutely!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

Wow great movie! Some of those kids were better than contestants on American Idol and our singing celebrities today. A movie where a lot of teenagers, and others can relate.Its an upbeat, friendly film, and I reccomend it!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2004

They don`t make movies like this anymore. Ones where you come away with a true sense of having watched something not only entertaining...but something heart felt and genuine. All the characters, while some label `stereo-typed, were identifiable to me as reality based. I`ve known a Michael, a Vlad, a Dee, a Jenna and an Ellen! ...It`s weird. I can`t compare it to anything I`ve seen before...as there isn`t anything else out there like it. ...there should be. All the actors give it their all and I loved every second of it.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2004

great movie, entertaining yet contains a wonderfull story line.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2004

i think this is the best movie EVER! (well, one of them)... and Daniel Letterle is SO HOT! I`m guying it tomorrow!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2004

Camp is an awsome movie...great singers...and WOW...."here`s where i stand.." such an awsome song....she sounds like an angel..

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2004

I though it was an awesome movie about life in general for performers and people who strive to be peformers. I LOVED IT! And can you get any hotter than Vlad!

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2004

makes Eurotrip look like a bad movie

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2003

Makes the Lord of the Rings look like the Muppet Show.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2003

The best movie of all time!!!!! AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Change Location