Bully (2001)

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bully (2001) Movie Poster

4.26 / 5

User rating: 4.26

Based on 1314 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 4.26 61.03%
  • User rating: 4.26 19.85%
  • User rating: 4.26 8.09%
  • User rating: 4.26 6.25%
  • User rating: 4.26 4.78%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2010

Nick Stahl and Michael Pitt are sooooo HOT!!! And Brad Renfro.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2006

i think it was wild and very good movie i liked it alot cause of the boys in it and violte too crule and bad but good

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

best movie ever!!! great actors, great screenplay, great direction

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2006

exelent movie, nice shots and great history and actors

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2005

The snowball of peer pressure. Makes me glad I made it out without any huge errors.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2005

I THOUGHT THIS MOVIE WAS AS CLOSE TO REAL LIFE FILMING AS IT GETS!!!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2005

Great movie, but distrubing.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2004

michael pitt is sooo sexy

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2004

i thought that michael looked well fit i wouldnt mind meetin im

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

Ithought the movie Bully was an awsome movie!I heard of the book but before i got to read the book i saw the movie, by accident, now im reading it.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

i thought it was incredible and its hard to imagine that people can act like this (on both sides) but the novel is excellent!

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2003

I think Bully was an excellent movie. The casting directors did an amazing job on the talent selection that looked so much like the real people the movie was based on. I didn`t realize this until after I had seen a documentary on the acutal events that had taken place. So to those of you who disagree when I say this was a good movie I suggest you follow up on the real deal and then watch the movie again.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2002

a good movie and biju phillips was great

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2002

I think it was a great movie. I can`t believe this really happend

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2002

I think actually that Renfro is the most sexy guy I`ve ever seen...the movie`s just a reason to see him act!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2002

Compelling story. Compelling acting. Almost "Reality Television"!

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2002

i luvd it. it like woke u up if ur fallin asleep. i kno it did that to me

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2002

i luvd it. it like woke u up if ur fallin asleep. i kno it did that to me

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2002

Great film! The best I`ve seen in a long time.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2002

A great movie. Provacative, intelligent and a scary realistic look at teenage life. It showa a different form of abuse that is often forgotten about in teenageres lives.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2002

It was a great movie and very awakining to the fact of bullying

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2002

A great movie. You will really like it if you live in florida. I live in south beach so it was scary to see where all this took place. All and all it was greatly done like "kids."

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2002

If ya liked Kids you`ll like this flick too. A really good teen movie.

Change Location