Bridget Jones's Baby

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.88 / 5

User rating: 3.88

Based on 376 votes and 32 reviews


  • User rating: 3.88 62.50%
  • User rating: 3.88 8.33%
  • User rating: 3.88 4.17%
  • User rating: 3.88 4.17%
  • User rating: 3.88 20.83%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 32 of 32

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2016

I wish there were more stars I could give this movie. I am a big Bridget Jones fan and I must say I was a little hesitant about this movie, based on the promotional material that was put out there - it turns out that it was the funnies Jones movie out of the three. The Diary was the best overall, the Baby was the funnies. Renee nailed it again (i was anxious about her getting back to this role) - she was the real deal. Colin Firth was a little more mature, but just as good looking as before. Not a big fan of Patrick Dempsey (i guess it's a preference), wish it was Hugh Grant, he really does fill up the screen in his own way. Overall, the movie exceeded my expectations. Whoever did the promotions for this movie should have been fired in my opinion...

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2016

I loved it, I'm from the UK and it was a really good laugh!

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2016

Really a fun way to spend a couple of hours. We laughed out loud on several occasions and enjoyed the unfolding story. Too bad Hugh Grant couldn't be in it but maybe next time.

User review rating: 3 October 27, 2016

Very funny and very heartwarming

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2016

I also found it odd for this actress to play the part of an expectant mother. She is much too old for that. I did not find this film funny. I was dragged to see it with my mum.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2016

Wish i could give it 1 star. Ugly actors, weird voice , not funny guys. Old lady having a baby. This actress looks like she's 70 years old having a baby... gross.

User review rating: 2 October 15, 2016

This should be a TV movie. It's slow and not much happening . Myself and 2 friends were not impressed.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2016

I cannot stand this actress. The story is a bore.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2016

Hilarious! The best of the series. Great story, wonderful actors and a perfect way to spend a couple of hours.

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2016

Wonderful, Funny, Entertaining & Finally well worth the price. Treat yourself to 2 full hours of laughter by Bridget Jones! Walk out of the theater refreshed by a good laugh.

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2016

Hilarious!! Had a great flow, great to see all the same actors/characters that we know and love. Great chemistry between Bridget and Jack Quant. Even better chemistry between Jack and Mark Darcy! Just couldn't stop laughing!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2016

I never would have recognized Bill Murray under all that makeup! He was great as Spider-Man and he's just as great as Bridget Jones!

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2016

We loved it. Sweet and very funny.

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2016

Absolutely hilarious! One of the best ones yet.

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2016

Enjoyed the dialogue . It's a Bridget Jones movie!

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2016

i loved this movie; funnier than the lst two films.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2016

Six of us seniors went, all of us really had a good time watching this hilarious comedy. One of the funniest movies...GO, BUT, suggest Wear you Depends, you may wet yourself with laughter!!! May go again...great role playing!!

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2016

I loved the entire movie. Could have done without the "F" word. The movie was funny and you have to love the actors. Very entertaining.

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2016

Five stars- A great movie. If you want to laugh loudly and with Joy - see this film!

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2016

Feminist groups out in full force again, my girlfriend wanted to see this and she even thought it was trash, left after 30 minutes. This movie sucks almost as bad as the Ghostbusters reboot.

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2016

Absolutely loved it. Hope they make a fourth!

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2016

Hilarious!!!l

User review rating: 2 September 17, 2016

I'd give this more than three stars if I could.

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2016

I laughed till I most nearly peed my pants! My abs are still contracting and my thighs stinging! Bridget Jones's Baby is hillariously funny, heartwarming, hear twrenching and heart hugging. Love, love, loved it!

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2016

Loved this movie!!! A feel good, light hearted comedy with a great cast. Renee Zellweger was amazing!

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2016

Loved it, loved it, loved it! Made me miss mcdreamy on greys even more. Great movie!

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2016

My friend and I went to the preview and thought the movie was great! Perfect 2 hours of romantic comedy escapism -- would highly recommend it to other Bridget Jones fans :)

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2016

I love this movie, Colin and Renee are great together!

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2016

Emma Thomson and Dan Mazur wrote this with the Bridget Jones author Helen Fielding and the script is hilarious! I'm so glad they didn't stick to the plot from the books.

User review rating: 3 September 15, 2016

The best Bridget yet for comedy, Hilarious!! BUT I still think this would be BETTER without the fowl language. Thanks for the ticket !!

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2016

EXCELLENT movie! True to Bridget Jones. VERY funny!

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2016

Best Bridget Jones movie yet! Couldn't stop laughing. There were also a lot of sweet moments too - and when Colin Firth smiled, I realized how seldom he does that - it was a great smile, broke my heart!

Change Location