Thank you for rating this movie!

4.77 / 5

User rating: 4.77

Based on 26 votes and 8 reviews

  • User rating: 4.77 76.92%
  • User rating: 4.77 23.08%
  • User rating: 4.77 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.77 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.77 0.00%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 8 of 8

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2015

For anyone who hasn't heard the American Boychoir, this is exactly how they sound. Here's hoping the film gets an underground following and because it is well worth seeing!

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2015

Terrific movie, shame the release is too limited, anyone who loves music should make the effort see it.

User review rating: 4 May 07, 2015

this is cool, must see

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2015

One of the best movies I have ever seen, absolutely outstanding. Will be buying this movie to have in my library forever. Thank you to all you wonderful actors and the Boychoir!

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2015

I would definitely recommend this movie. Was enjoyable and fun to watch throughout. The singing, the talented actors, the whole story. A must-see movie. Keeps you interested and riveted without caring about the time.

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2015

I was very favourably impressed by this movie. Dustin Hoffman of course is a grand actor. The whole movie was based on a true story and was interesting, entertaining, enjoyable and educational. Great movie to watch for music lovers and for lovers of movies that are well made!

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2015

Wonderful film and thoroughly entertaining! Dustin Hoffman was great and the singing was beautiful.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2015

This is a stunning movie! I hope it receives acclamation by large distribution by the large movie distributors, one of the best I have seen this year and I am an avid moviegoer. Includes some superlative choral music. Six stars

Change Location