Bolt

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.40 / 5

User rating: 4.40

Based on 840 votes and 47 reviews


  • User rating: 4.40 79.39%
  • User rating: 4.40 6.58%
  • User rating: 4.40 1.32%
  • User rating: 4.40 0.44%
  • User rating: 4.40 12.28%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 47 of 47

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2014

It was a really cool movie! It was packed with action and adventure! I love Bolt the dog! He is so cute! Also the Rhino the hamster is adorable!

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2010

A great movie; proof that you don't need super-powers in order to be a super-hero!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2009

It is a pretty good movie for a 3-4 yr old,especially If They like dogs like My 31/2 yr old Grandson does....Seeing it with Him the fouth time gets pretty old.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2009

Pretty damn good. Good for all ages. Must see :)

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2009

it was aming and cute but sad at the same time.miley cyrus should act on more cartoon movies

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2009

my kids love this movie

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2009

this movie rocks

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

3 words: Horay for Bolt! This movie is soooo good. I don't know why it didn't win a Oscar.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

great for the kids, especially a birthday party.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

cool

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

Was sooo dissapointed in this movie. I truly didn't like it and I love disney cartoon movies.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2009

amazing 3-D version!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2009

what-a-3d-rush!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2009

SO FUNNY!!! Even I enjoyed, great for both kids and adults!!!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2009

AWESOME! Rhino & the Pigeons are FUN-NY!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2009

absolutly funny! i think when rhino was at the animal shelter and was making the dogs play with him in his ball was the funniest part everyones thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2009

thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

AWSOME!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2009

i think bolt is the coolist movie for children and a lot girls love miley cyrus so does my daughter loves her wishing to get tickets on her brithday

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2009

it was awsome

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2009

Everyone will love this movie. I is great.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2009

HILARIOUS! The best Disney movie of 2008! I sure hope it becomes a nominee for the ACADEMY AWARD FOR BEST ANIMATED FEATURE!

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2008

Fun Story, Great Animation, Believable Performances, Best 3D film I've ever seen. 2 thumbs up.

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2008

Bolt was an amazing movie but I would have to say that the hamster Rhino was the funniest part of the movie.I think that it should of got a five star.My family loved the movie so if your family wants to watch a movie Bolt is the perfect movie for you.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2008

bolt was awsome

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2008

very good all kids will love it so will adults 9/10 very funny a must see

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2008

Loved it....went in with no expectations since I'm 36 years old....however it was really really good. Definitely worth taking your child to see it.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2008

bolt looks like my old dog.also reminded me of the times my dog ran away(always came home).the cats also reminded me of my old cats too.good movie!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2008

very predictable

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2008

this movie was hilarious for the whole family! Definitely a 'must see'!

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2008

BOLT rules!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2008

very funny, would recommend it to anyone, not just kids!

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2008

Kids loved it. Lots of Fun!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2008

SO FREAKING AWESOME!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2008

Very cute Very charming Your whole family will enjoy!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2008

Best animated movie in a long time right up there with "Finding Nemo"

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2008

A great film for the family. The attention to details was fantastic. The 3-D was very good 7 the pigeons were a crack-up laugh.

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2008

it was awsome

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2008

Cute...but not as good as Finding Nemo.

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2008

AWESOME!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2008

Great movie. My kids enjoyed it and ther 3D viewing was awesome.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2008

loved it ...very funny great family night for the whole family

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2008

The movie was a little predictable, but that's only a minor flaw considering how well-done it was. The tagline for the movie is "Fully Awesome!" and I completely agree. A definite must-see.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2008

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2008

Amazzzing

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2008

Excellent movie, with lots of laughter, excitement, and adventure, this movie is sure to please. Definetely a five star movie, and even better in disney digital 3d. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2008

I thought this movie was absolutely fabulous!!! Great for the family, as well as people of all ages

Change Location