Boiler Room

Thank you for rating this movie!

Boiler Room Movie Poster

4.34 / 5

User rating: 4.34

Based on 624 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 4.34 78.58%
  • User rating: 4.34 4.67%
  • User rating: 4.34 2.42%
  • User rating: 4.34 0.48%
  • User rating: 4.34 13.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2005

One of the most inspiring sales movies I have ever seen. If you`re young and want to get ahead and need to be inspired. Just remeber the message in the movie. Don`t sell your soul along the way,its not worth it.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2004

Was the movie a true story??????/ Great acting, great screen play,

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2004

Vin Diesel is so so so so so hot and sexy I love him off he that hottest man out there where can you go wrong

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2003

I think that it was the hottest movie ever, considering Vin Diesel and Ben Affleck were in the same film! All they needed was Adam Sandler and they`d be winning grammies left and right. The three together are unstopable......i dream to someday chill with the three. Ben and Vin had killer parts...so hott!!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2002

wow! great movie, vin diesel was so hot and giovanni was awesome, they look so good together and the movie was crazy! i loved it and i bearly say that

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2002

I thought there were a number of talented actors/actresses in the cast. I really enjoyed this movie even though it appeared to be a low budget film. The action and family part of this movie seemed to both contradict and accent each other. Well written and directed.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2002

it makes brokers look like the best job in the world

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2002

Vin Diesel makes the movie awesome.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2002

it is a wanderful movie

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2002

A good movie with great performances by Ribisi and Diesel.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2002

Great movie, good actors. Wanderfull, thought provoking, awsom.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

Amazing movie

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2002

Who the heck thought this was so hot? Rented it and was exceedingly disappointted.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2001

it was the best movie ever

Change Location