Blue Crush

Thank you for rating this movie!

Blue Crush Movie Poster

4.22 / 5

User rating: 4.22

Based on 3067 votes and 134 reviews


  • User rating: 4.22 73.87%
  • User rating: 4.22 6.02%
  • User rating: 4.22 2.91%
  • User rating: 4.22 2.39%
  • User rating: 4.22 14.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 134

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2011

Holds up amazingly well.

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2011

A worthy successor to the original.

User review rating: 5 June 05, 2011

Blue Crush 2 is absolutely awesome, one of the few sequels that tops the original. 5/5

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2011

Just awesome, and the sequel looks even hotter!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2006

this is the best movie ever chloe

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2005

I think blue crush was the best movie. it really inspired me and im 22. so eveyone out there who syas its for 16 yr olds and younger....paaleeezzee

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2005

this is the best movie ever all my friends love it and so do i its awesome ive neva seen such an exciting outbursting movie i love it

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2005

I thought it was a great movie I just wish they would show it on T.V. more often and would have it on VHS/DVD more than they do know because I can never find the movie when I`m looking for it. Got To Go, SURF"S UP DUDE................

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2004

Nothing special, just a normal summer movie full of lots of eyecandy. The water shots are good and the acting is ok but I wouldn`t reccomend it to adults. Overall, kinda boring, but some people may like it if their into that sorta thing...

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2004

Blue Crush was a awesome movie. This movie shows girls that if you can surf a wave and not get crushed you can do anything you put your mind to.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2004

Blue Crush is awesome the best movie ever i loved it and i wish to see a blue crush 2 someday some of the scenes in there r HOT.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2004

First movie in a while that actually made me want to die!!!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2004

TOTAL CRAP!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2003

IT`S OKAY..

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2003

It was a great movie. The acting was awesome and there was lots of action too.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2003

Dude one wurd SOOOWWEEETT........(that was one wurd not two) Its tha bomb man, its awesome to watch. You can watch over and over and not get tired of it! over and out

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2003

it is stupid and sensless.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2003

The best surfing movie i`ve ever seen. One of the best movies ever.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2003

I think it is a great message to people especially girls to go for the goal!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2003

THIS MOVIE IS THE BEST! The acting and surfing was the best!!! Gotta love it!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2003

I thought it was the best surfing movie EVER MADE!! It was an awesome movie that I can watch over and over again!! Kate Bosworth is great. This movie is WORTH YOUR TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2003

it was awesome

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2002

I Think it okay. coulda been better! well... ya! coulda been better! .. bye!.... bye!.. k bye now!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2002

You want to get out as soon as you get in

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2002

i never watched it

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2002

Acceptable, if uninspired acting, aided by good rapport between actors, inoffenxive romance, a rousing score and awesome water photography.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2002

it rocks!!!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2002

I can`t beleive I wasted 10 dollars and 2 hours on this terrible movie.

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2002

Suprisingly Good!

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2002

this movie isn`t that great. it looked good in the previews, but it wasn`t that great.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2002

It was the best movie .. really awsome!

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2002

I thought it was very good

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

it was kool, but mushy... heeheehee... :P awesome

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2002

the chicks were haot but the movie wasn`t

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2002

This was an awesome movie with great photography and a neat plot. It totally got me pumped about surfing and now I really want to try it!!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2002

I would probably have to say that "Blue Crush" is one of the best movies I have ever seen. The action scenes were well done. I really recommend this movie. Just to refresh your memory, this movie is really well done!!

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2002

it wasnt the greatest movie no different than any other movie but hey it wasnt totally bad

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2002

IT WAS AWESOME!!!

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2002

the whole way through i just wanted to dive in on that muff

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2002

I saw the comercial and knew I didn`t want to see this movie. Girl can surf.... and? Your point?

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2002

best movie of the summer of 2002

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2002

ITS THE BEST!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2002

i wanta see it.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2002

It sucked so much! Never watch it unless you feel like wasting 2 hours of your time.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2002

hot guys

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2002

the best movie ever!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2002

Worst movie ever. Don`t waste your money.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2002

chick flick movie, u dont have to know how to surf and able to watch it, but yeah itz just a passing by movie, but itz a good one

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2002

Great movie if you like surfing; they don`t mess it up with a bunch of unnecessary dialogue & plot twists. Just lots of waves & nice bods.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2002

It was an awesome movie :)It has a lot of adventure and puts you in suspence, just like mystery books :)

Change Location