Black Snake Moan

Thank you for rating this movie!

Black Snake Moan Movie Poster

3.61 / 5

User rating: 3.61

Based on 188 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 3.61 42.27%
  • User rating: 3.61 21.65%
  • User rating: 3.61 12.37%
  • User rating: 3.61 2.06%
  • User rating: 3.61 21.65%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 3 July 10, 2012

good movie with some great performances!!

User review rating: 3 February 13, 2012

a bit different, but entertaining nonetheless.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2009

This movie blew me away, I heard nothing but bad reviews about it but it was very good.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2007

Do snakes even have vocal chords???

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2007

See COBRA instead.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2007

It was really good, three hardluck stories, people helping each other and somewhat of a happy ending. Great acting by Jackson...I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2007

i liked it

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2007

terrible!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2007

really good and worth seeing

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2007

Clearly... you can`t see past that... and why did you even bother seing it. What did you initially expect?

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2007

its pretty damn bad but we need more comments for people to decide if they should see it.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2007

People who don`t like this movie are the ones who enjoy Borat. They don`t have the patience nor the intelligence to sit through the story. The movie is about 2 very different people from very different backgrounds but share 1 thing in common, they both suffer difficult lives. The message is that people can help each other no matter who they are.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2007

This movie is lucky that it has samuel jackson.go me.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2007

Great movie. The story was well written and the acting was believable.

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2007

Good Movie, Although the title sounds like a porn. I recommend a view at a cheap theatre (rainbow cinemas) or wait to rent it when it comes to DVD in 3 months.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2007

heartfelt message?? its about a guy tying a slut up with chains and keeping her in his house.

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2007

For those that didn`t like it, it`s because you didn`t understand or can`t merely appreciate a genuinely good movie with a heartfelt message behind it.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2007

Christina Ricci shouldn`t be allowed on screen. Good tunes, but very strange movie, better leave it for the budget night.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2007

stupid dont see it it sucks!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2007

sexy and sultry. but pretty much terrible

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2007

ew. somebody was on crack....

Change Location