Black Dog

Thank you for rating this movie!

Black Dog Movie Poster

3.40 / 5

User rating: 3.40

Based on 141 votes and 9 reviews

  • User rating: 3.40 53.73%
  • User rating: 3.40 6.72%
  • User rating: 3.40 2.24%
  • User rating: 3.40 0.75%
  • User rating: 3.40 36.57%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

black dog i feel is an excellent movie,, great actors and some great singers play in it, wtg patrick, meatloaf and randy travis

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2005

I can see that movie, over and over again, I like Patrick and Big Trucks, its the best movie I have seen for a long time.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2005

I thought it was good because I like trucks and Im a big fan of Meat Loaf, Patric Swazy, and Randy Travise.

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2005

I liked the fact there was no foul language, a good movie does not have to contain foul language. Excellent movie.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2004

i love the movie Black dog i like two to drive whit a truck i`m a girl i`m 13 jears old i`m from belguim i`m a big fan of your movie`s -xxx-jes from willeke to mr. patrick

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2004

I think it was very good because it has alot of action and it has patrick swayze in it

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2003

Well I tell you what, that movie rocked my world with its accurate portrayal of 18-wheelin` life on the road.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2002

i love the movie Black Dog. it really is a good movie! i like how Patrick Swayze gets "Red" in the end when they race through the warehouse. the only part i did not like was when Sonny`s blue camaro got smashed up by that brown Monte Carlo.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2002

I think it is the best movie out there, cause I like Trucking!!!!

Change Location