Biker Boyz

Thank you for rating this movie!

Biker Boyz Movie Poster

2.31 / 5

User rating: 2.31

Based on 3328 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 2.31 30.88%
  • User rating: 2.31 1.81%
  • User rating: 2.31 0.72%
  • User rating: 2.31 0.36%
  • User rating: 2.31 66.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2009

this was a great movie a must see

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2006

to me it was better than fast and the furious. i mean scince the start of the movie the bikes and the actors. to me the movie was great

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2006

I saw the movie, and I loved it. Luerenzia T.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2005

actually i adore that movie and i always watch as a dvd and on movie channel 2 its really really gr8 and i hope that there would be a continue 4 dat movie and da hero jeleel is really ammazing and smoke 2 . i adore biing , im jad 15 years old from lebanon . good luck biker boyzzz

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2005

it was the best film i have seen in year`s

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

I loved it, it was awsome, and also had several of my favorite actors starring in it. I watch it over and over again. I love Derek Luke and believe that he is an awsome actor and FINE. No disrespect to Sophia.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2004

I think it was real good i like how they had the jackets in dere bikes were tyte

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2004

IT WAS BRILLIANT & GOOD ACTION

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2004

I do not think anything about biker boyz, I KNOW that they are my life..a better movie can`t be done!! why du you think I gave the movie top votes? I realy like it, promaise if you would like to do another movie it has to be BIKER BOYZ nr2..love angela

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2004

I thought that Biker Boyz was one of the best movies i have watched it is fast and one brillant film i dont regret watching this film and i dont regret bying this film either .

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2004

it was brilliant and fast

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2004

its the greatest film and the suzuki gsx 750 is off the hook.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2004

I think that biker boyz was the best movie ever.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2004

Since I ride myself I enjoyed it no matter what. Would have liked to seen my ways on how the characters done up a bike from scratch, more equal riding of the sexs`, other than that, it ROCKED. It was a good start for bike movies of today. Can,t wait to see more movies.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2003

since i am a biker myself i was on the edge of my seat most of the time.i was also amazed by the stunts they did coz i knw what it takes.lastly when i saw brendan fehr it made my day.an all over exelent movie

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2003

This movie was mad ill , it`s representing us real BiKER BOYZ.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2003

Great movie! That subculture does exists and deserved to be portrayed. Hollywood spends millions on so many other meaningless endeavors in it`s movie projects so it is about time that this genre of film debuted to the public. I will admit that if you are not a "rider" then you are not going to relate to some aspects of the movie, but that is like any edeavor that a person is not a part of.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2003

Biker boyz is mint i have seen a million times

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2003

meh....this movie is sub par at best....sure it had a lil more action then fast n furious....but the overall story was kinda lame....i mean going 170 mph for what?? to be the "king of kali" big deal....if your a gearhead that loves speed this might be for you....otherwise i advise against it....

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2003

I think that biker boyz was an really good movie. It had a story line that made sense. Where as Fast and the Furious did not. It had more racing and more stunts. This was definitely not a run-off of Fast and Furious. It makes me wanna take my bike out and go for a spin. Overall, this movie is a must see, because i`m gonna see it again.

Change Location