Big Fat Liar

Thank you for rating this movie!

Big Fat Liar Movie Poster

3.72 / 5

User rating: 3.72

Based on 1733 votes and 80 reviews


  • User rating: 3.72 60.90%
  • User rating: 3.72 6.12%
  • User rating: 3.72 3.79%
  • User rating: 3.72 2.97%
  • User rating: 3.72 26.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 80

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

This movie was really good. Amanda Bynes was the best thing in this whole movie!!! Very good. 4 stars

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2006

That was the best movie ever............

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2005

dont watch this movie

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2005

Amanda Bynes is so awesome. They should make a movie called What I Like About You the movie. And the Amanda Bynes show the movie.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2005

Please make a sequel to this awesome movie with amanda bynes jamie lynn spears lindsay lohan mathew underwood and mathew fox.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2005

This movie is so awesome I hope they make a sequel to this movie.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

was really interesting

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2004

It is a relly coo l movie ilove it

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2004

IT is very FUNNY!!!

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2003

fairly good not too comedy

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2003

It`s AWESOME! I LOVED IT, i only watched Big Fat Liar once, but i loved it, it`s cool. i am giving 5 stars out of 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2003

it was an reallyn good movie i watched it like 17 times

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2003

I thought BFL was an awesome movie, for one thing, it has my favorite star in it, Frankie Muniz. He was a good part of it because he is a big older than 14, but he sure looks younger than he is now. I thought Big Fat Liar totally deserved 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2003

i thought Big Fat Liar was marvoulous! it was hiarlious! i love Amanda Bynes and Frankie Muniz! they are hilarious! escpially Amanda Bynes! i recomend everyone watch it!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2003

three words i love it! frankie is a great actor,and Amanda is a great actress.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2003

three words i love it!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

I thought the movie was great!!!!!!!!!!!! I totally loooooved it! I would diffently give the movie 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

Well...it was ok...I guess

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2003

it was the coolest movie i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2002

its the crapiest picture in the universe it sucks!!BBBBBBBBOOOOOOOOO!

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2002

Amanda should go out with Frankie.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2002

I thought that the movie was the best. Amanda and Frankie you guy`s are the best together.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2002

This movie was da bomb!!!!!! Amandaand Francisco were great!!! (Francisco is Frankies REAL name). The best part was when they got Marty Wolf on tape for saying that he stole Jason`s story. When I grow up I might name my Kids Kaylee and Jason or Maybe even Amanda and Frankie or Amanda and Jason or Maybe Kaylee and Frankie or maybe....... well... you get it. Anyways the movie was so cool it should win an oscar. (bECAUSE AMANDA IS IN IT) SINCERLY Andrea

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2002

I really liked it and Amanda was awesome not to mention she`s really hot

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2002

I thought that Big Fat Liar was funny but it wasn`t the best movie ever.I enjoyed watching it with my big sister but I woulnd have had a lot of fun with my sister even if i didn`t see the movie if you now what I mean

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2002

It was the greatest!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2002

THIS MOVIE RULED nice plan frankie and amanda ;)!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2002

i think that this movie was funny i love the part when the dude turned blue****

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2002

I think it was great! I`m a big fan of Amanda Bynes a dream of some day meeting her. I watch her show every night!

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2002

I want to meet Amanda Bynes TOTALLY she was really good in the movie

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2002

i think its the best movie ever it is definetly going to win an oscar

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2002

I loved it! It was so funny! Frankie Muniz ruled(but does better in Malcom in the Middle)! 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000006777777 Stars!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2002

It was awesome , totally funny !

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2002

it was the most childiest movie ever

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2002

Loved it

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2002

I thought that Big Fat Liar was a great movie! It is now my favorite. I can`t wait until it comes out on video i will watch it over and over. It was good cause it was funny interesting and it gets your atention. When i went me and my friend were the only ones in the theater, but i was suprised because it was really great so i thought there would be a lot of people there.I guess we got lucky!

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2002

big fat liar whuz the best!!! i gave this movie 5 *`s!! the pranx were awesome... im doing the red dye in shampoo thing for my sister on april foolz day!! muahahahaha sucker!!!

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2002

this movie was so funny and really good!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2002

I THINK IT WAS A FUNNY MOVIE TO SEE

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2002

I thought big fat liar was hilarious. i love it sooooooooo much!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2002

I think it was a pretty good movie oh and frankie muniz is hot!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2002

my mom even liked it!!!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2002

REALLY FUNNY

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2002

It was the......BOMB!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2002

It was a funny movie for even people who are very picky for jokes and pranks

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2002

Big fat Liar is a very good movie you should see it I love it you should love it too. Sinserly maryam bacchus

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2002

brilant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! aND FUNNY

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2002

Big Fat Liar was a very funny movie. Good settings, make-up to make the people look different and a great movie in all! I think that it could have used more, but it was the best movie I`ve seen in theatres. I like the part where Frankie put blue dye in Wolf`s pool and red dye in his shampoo. It was a very good movie.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2002

it was the best and funniest movie i watched in years even my mom thought it was hilarious!!

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2002

It was the best Iliked it sooo much!

Change Location