Beverly Hills Chihuahua

Thank you for rating this movie!

Beverly Hills Chihuahua Movie Poster

3.93 / 5

User rating: 3.93

Based on 737 votes and 55 reviews


  • User rating: 3.93 62.87%
  • User rating: 3.93 8.44%
  • User rating: 3.93 3.38%
  • User rating: 3.93 9.28%
  • User rating: 3.93 16.03%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 55

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2009

worth going to

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2009

i love this movie will there be a beverlry hills chihuahua 2

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

IS THERE GOING TO BE A SOUNDTRACK.iLOVED IT

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2009

awesome dog-movie!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2009

very funny

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2009

This rubbed me the wrong way.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2009

a very good movie

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2009

HILARIOUS!

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2008

Beverly Hills Chihuahua was the funniest movie that I have ever seen I defently think that it should get a five star.It was defently my favourite movie out of all the movies that I have ever seen.If you want to see a movie the movie that I am talking about is a great movie to see by your self or with your family.So if you want to see it you better see it soon because it will be out of theaters soon.

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2008

BEVERLY HILLS CHIHUAHUA2, anyone?

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2008

AWWWW Cute

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2008

you know what I think? I think they should make a BEVERLY HILLS CHIHUAHUA trilogy!

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2008

Jorge Lopaz was the funniest i luv him he is so funny and a good actor

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2008

greatest movie ever it great for the whole family

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2008

love it but some parts ade me cry

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2008

As an adult, I was extremely impressed. It was so cute and funny, I quite literally can't wait to see it again.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2008

They should make a BEVERLY HILLS CHIHUAHUA 2 & 3!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2008

SO GOOD! MY LIFE!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2008

Boring!!!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2008

i like it

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2008

Will there be a BEVERLY HILLS CHIHUAHUA 2?

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2008

this was a horrible movie and i found it a waste of time and money. please dont waste your time or money on it

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2008

waste of time

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2008

nice

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2008

this movie is the best comedy ever !!!!!! :) who ever made this movie you rock :)

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2008

It was great, i'm an adult and enjoyed it thoroughly

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2008

cute & highly entertaining: just what you'd expect from Disney! This movie delivers for the entire family. It's hard not to like it. Go and enjoy. Very funny in a clean, family sort of way. Nothing to be nervous about when taking children but enjoyable for adults, too. Drew Barrymore provides a wonderful voice for the lead chihuahua. The plot is simplistic but oh well, it's Disney!

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2008

i realy loved this movie it deseves a five star rating i love the part were the little gardener dog says "hold on to your tocos!!!"

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2008

Way awesome movie.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2008

AWESOME MOVIE OF THE YEAR FOR 2008

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2008

It was a very good movie, actually much better than the trailer portrayed. The trailer wasn't very acurate, it showed dancing chihuahuas and that part wasn't even in the movie. Overall, an entertaining movie. Our favorite character was Diago, the german shepherd.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2008

Awesome and a great movie for anyone to see!!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2008

Good movie, a hope there will be a sequel!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2008

hlarious, hilarious, hilarious

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2008

i wasw sad when i sow the movie it was not as good as i thought it would be great for little kids but not for us tennagers

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2008

Saw it with my 4 year old daugthter... we were easily distracted with our own thoughts as it wasn't much enticing. Just the equivalent of a Sunday night show I'd say. Not bad but we could have done something else back home instead. In the trailer, they show the dogs dancing but I don't remember seeing that in the movie. Ok, let's turn the page on this one.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2008

HAHAHAHAHAHAHa couldnt stop laughing. I laughed and laughed. One of the best disney movies, and great amusement for the whole family! A four star. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

it is the best RECOMENDED , !!!!!! my favorite movie of all times

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

I went with a friend and her kids expecting to be bored, but I laughed through the entire movie. This is a movie that both kids and adults can love.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2008

I really didn't like this.I wanted to punch myself in the ear!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2008

That was An Awesome Movie!!! i would go again !! :)

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2008

Enjoyable film. Began to feel the dogs were human and found the intrigue just enough to keep the children on the edge of their seats. This 66-year-old grandma and grandpa will watch it at home on DVD. Thanks for a fun evening.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2008

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2008

5 out of 5!

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2008

Hilarous, I just couldnt believe that Rotten Tomatoes rated it 67%.

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2008

great movie, just like all the other Disney-Dog-Movies!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2008

best Disney movie of 2008!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2008

not bad.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2008

5 stars!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2008

aaaawwwweeeessssoooommmmeeee!

Change Location