Bend it Like Beckham

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bend it Like Beckham Movie Poster

3.25 / 5

User rating: 3.25

Based on 3652 votes and 126 reviews


  • User rating: 3.25 51.16%
  • User rating: 3.25 5.43%
  • User rating: 3.25 1.60%
  • User rating: 3.25 0.52%
  • User rating: 3.25 41.29%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 126

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2009

I LOVE THIS MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2009

i loved this movie! its cute and funny. i can relate! and p.s "jess" you are hot!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2007

i loved the movie just because of your acting. you are my favourite actor in history. i don't ever think that will change. you should do acting in movies more often. peace out

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2006

great, i lov it que viva el futbol!!! jlo

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

Good movie. It was very funny and everyone will like it. 3.5 stars

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2006

funny funny funny

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2006

great music and i want the soundtrack album

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2006

Beautiful story, I loved it and man is Joe a honey!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2005

pretty cool

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2005

i love it.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2005

One of the best movies u can watch, and easily be inspired. As a Sporty brown girl myself born in the middle east and coming to Canada, its very hard for a girl to play sports and to also be accepted as a normal girl, but Jess realli inspired me to play football and now i`m the captain in a provincal league!! thanks to all the actors, u truly r an inspiration!! (Not To Mention How HOT Jonny Is DAMMMMMNNNN)

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2005

awesome absolutely loved it darl!!!

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2005

I absolutely loved it. So hearwarming & funny. One of the best movies I`ve seen. The actors/actresses did a wonderful job.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2005

Cute film, though thoroughly predictable.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2005

The best movie of all time.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2005

excellent film!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2005

It has become one of my all time favorite movies. I laughed and laughed as each time I watch I pick up something different from each character! An uplifting, positive, heartwarming movie that brings tears to my eyes!

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2004

I love this movie, it is very different and shows different cultures and how different the cultures are. I think it was the best movie I ever saw.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2004

i saw the movie because of my sociology projest well it really enliten another aspect

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2004

Absolutly great!!! I watched it so many times without getting bored. full of excitement and homoures lines. a excelent movie.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2004

i thought it was a really good movie. i never really new about him till i saw the movie. the movie is very inspiring and teaches soccer players a lot about confidence and skill.

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2004

I have seen this movie 34 times since 3-29-04 and i love this movie! Jonathan Rhys-Meyers I think he is drop dead sexy gorgeous in this movie he should keep that look! i love this movie and think if they can make a sequel my life would be complete! I`m not some wierdo who just found the movie i have played soccer (football) since i was 6 and have gotten really good! i also think this movie portrays a very good sence of team work and skill! i would recamend this movie to anyone!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2004

This movie was awesome!!! It was the funniest one I have er seen!!!

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2004

it woz brill

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2004

It rox!!!!!!! Kiera Knightly is soooooooooooo beautiful.:)

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2004

I love this movie like you have no idea it is brilliant the way you have picked the story line! Good Job and I love Joe!!!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2004

I think it was great! And i live football so i think it was terrific!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2003

Its great! One of the best movies i`ve ever seen! iF not that best! I love everything about it!

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2003

best movie i ever seen they should make bend it like beckam II

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2003

i liked it because it has soccer in it.

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2003

Loved It

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2003

Loved it, didn`t want it to end. It is the best movie I have ever seen and would like to see a Bend it Like Beckham II.

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2003

I`m a guy and I even thought this movie was great..... the story line was cliche but it had enough original aspects to keep it interesting...... There`s plenty of funny scenes and I almost cried a few times at the end too..... Keira Knightley should gain a few pounds though.... she looks all skin and bones out there......

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2003

It was a wonderful movie, however, I didn`t see the need for the gratitutious bra scenes.

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2003

I loved it!! A movie for the whole family!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2003

Loved it. Not at all what I expected, but I am glad I saw it.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2003

awesome!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2003

I really Liked it And I think there should be a Seaqual!!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2003

Great movie. One of the best I`ve seen in a while

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2003

it was awsome.... a must see

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2003

I loved Bend it like Beckham. It inspires people all over the world to follow their dreams no matter what. Its a very touching movie the best out there.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2003

i like the movie because it really cool

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2003

i am personally a soccer player and the minute i watched this, i wen tout to play soccer. The next day i scored a goal at my soccer game...Tie breaker! my average goals per season is 1 because i am a def/middy anyway i ended up buying the movie...iv`e watched it about 6 times already in the past 2 weeks!wow!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2003

Its an awesome movie. I love it so much!!!!!!!!!! BEND IT LIKE BECKHAM ROCKS!!! GO FOOTBALL!!!! GO JESS!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2003

I loved Bend It Like Beckham! Not only did it have some brillant football, but also brillant acting, I loved Keira Knightley... This movie scores!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2003

It`s a great movie. I loved it.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2003

One of the best movies I`ve ever seen.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2003

Backham is the best and my favurite soccer player

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2003

cool love it lemme see it funny cultureish cooooooooooooooool awsome

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2003

i loved it!!!

Change Location