Bella

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bella Movie Poster

4.29 / 5

User rating: 4.29

Based on 148 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 4.29 71.43%
  • User rating: 4.29 8.93%
  • User rating: 4.29 3.57%
  • User rating: 4.29 8.93%
  • User rating: 4.29 7.14%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

Loved it! Great acting, meaningful story and testament to how smaller film companies can provide great entertainment.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2009

Very poignant story about the "human condition" of 2 people and personal redemption. The movie shows, without "preaching" that there are more good and/or beneficial options in life than we may think. Well done!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2009

Great movie.

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2008

Fantastic movie, very heartwarming!

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2008

lovely, thoughtful movie

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2008

vary goood and my frend thinks its "hot"?

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2008

I was inspired to see a movie in which the pain of one's past turned into compassion and in a way the past could be redeemed so as told bring healing, freedom, & hope not only to one's self but also to others. I came away from the film touched by grace.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2008

Heart warming! :)

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2008

Beautiful story! Unique, original story line...made us cry!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2008

The best movie I have seen in a long time. It has it all!!!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2008

I don't understand how anyone could give this movie one star. It won people's choice at the Toronto Film Festival, and for good reason--the acting, direction, cinematography, and above all, the story--are phemonenal. My dad is quite critical of movies, but he said this is the best he's seen in a long time.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2008

5 of us adults saw this movie.The consensus--it was a beautiful movie-well filmed-excellent story-well acted-good music-a pleasure to see and hear!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2008

excellent message!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2008

great movie...and hope that more and more poeple watch this movie...

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2008

beautiful movie

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2008

i have seen the movie Bella,with my wife and some friends. It was sooo good and realy it is the best movie I have seen in along time. CONGRATULATIONS.

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2008

Wow, this is a great film, one of the best I've seen! this movie has so much heart and so much to take in. I want to see it again.

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2008

A wholesome family movie that is touching and promotes the culture of life!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

This is a must see movie. An excellent film from beginning to end. If you're tired of movies that insult your intelligence go see Bella a movie with heart and a message.

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2008

amazing show

Change Location