Bee Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bee Movie Movie Poster

2.86 / 5

User rating: 2.86

Based on 1325 votes and 71 reviews


  • User rating: 2.86 22.06%
  • User rating: 2.86 20.34%
  • User rating: 2.86 14.90%
  • User rating: 2.86 6.59%
  • User rating: 2.86 36.10%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 71

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2009

not bad

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2009

this movie was a success in the making and it was awesome

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2009

Worst movie that i have ever seen.it was such a waste of ten dollars.you do not want to see the bee movie.dont waste your money on it.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2009

worst movie that i have ever seen. it was such a waste of 10$.if there was a 0 as the rating i would give it a 0 star.you never want to see the bee movie.0

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2008

man this movie is stoking it was awsome

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2008

this movie is so hailarious

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

this movie is fantastic i would give it an a+

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2008

it was hailarious

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2008

Great movie, decent, funny, and inspirational, great for the little ones!!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

i loved this movie because it was so so funny

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2008

This movie started out OK at the begining but then the rest went out the door. It's a terrible movie and I would not even recommend anyone to rent this garbage. I'm a fan of Jerry Seinfield but after watching this movie, I think he should stay retired and don't attempt to make any more movies.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2008

It's the YELLOW-est movie ever. Bees GALORE. Great for kids and for the young at heart. 4****s

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2008

Not that funny. Boring in a lot of parts, but I could see some kids liking it. I thought it would be more like Toy Story - where it is for children and adults. Jerry Seinfeld WHAT WERE YOU THINKING!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

It was great but they showed all the funny parts on the comercials so they wern't funny when I saw the movie. But the story was great!!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2008

My 2 year old grandson loved it

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2008

Sexy and fun.

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2008

Slow and boring.

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2008

I expected a much better movie. It was very bland and slow moving. There were some cute parts. Wait for it to come out on video. I was a little embarrassed for Jerry Seinfeld and thought he wasn't impressed either when I saw him promoting it.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2008

nice

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2008

Best Movie Ever Totally worth taking the whole family to Absolutely Hilarious I'd see it over and over and over and over again and again and again and over again

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2007

A Huge Dissapointment

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2007

It Was Very Boring The Humor Was Dry And The Movie Had No Point

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2007

Bad for kids

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2007

It would be better if you bring the little kids if they like funny movies.

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2007

It very funny ,but boring

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2007

Not as good as i thought it would be with seinfeld in it. the jokes are a bi t two corny but i am sure kids 5 to 8 will enjoy it

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2007

Amusing, but not as funny as I had hoped.

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2007

it was pretty good, but i forget the story pretty quickly. By the time i needed to write a review for the movie, i forgot what the main character's name was called. This movie doesnt especially stand out like I expected it to be. But if you got kids, bring them to watch it!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2007

Very funny and entertaining. One of the more pleasent movies to watch with your children in 2007.

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2007

it was awesome it was funny and at least it was a smart movie and a good movie for all ages if you haven't seen it see it you missing the fun!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2007

I thought it was good - It shoulf be at least 3 out of 5. and it made perfect sense. WATCH THE MOVIE ITS GOOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2007

I took my granddaughters - 5 & 3 plus myself and my daughter and we all had a good laugh. It was great, remember this is for kids and families - no shooting or blast things apart and that is what makes it great. Plus if you listened carefully, there was a few lines for adults too. For those you thought it was stupid, I guess you just don't enjoy life, do you? Put a smile on your face and enjoy this beeeutiful movie.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2007

Very entertaining movie for kids young and old. I like the inclusion of the social conciousness in.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2007

It was one of the best movies I ever saw!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2007

It is really nice.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2007

The Kids enjoyed it and so did we ( Parents ). A good movie to watch when it comes out on DVD...

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2007

it is a silly movie

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2007

hilarious!

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2007

A Bee-utiful movie!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2007

HILARIOUS!!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2007

Cute movie. great for Kids!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2007

The sexiest animated movie of the year!

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2007

awesome +5

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2007

A great rainy afternoon family movie. A few laughs for the adults if you listen closely.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2007

My grandson who is four years old loved it!! Isn't that who should love it? He laughed and giggled and even wiggled with delight, so, I say that means it is good for kids and so is GOOD!!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2007

WORST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. JERRY SEINFELD SHOULD QUICK ACTING THAT WAS HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2007

This is almost the best movie I have ever seen in my life. It was so funny my dad laughed before anyone else in the movie theatre. It's so funny I will probably ask Santa Claus for it. Grace age 5

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2007

boringgggggggg

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2007

Perhaps Seinfeld's kids will like it but anyone not a child won't. Terrible. Stay away.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2007

It is a great movie for the whole family,It was funny to watch and it tells a lot about bees'live

Change Location