Bedtime Stories

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.40 / 5

User rating: 3.4

Based on 587 votes and 94 reviews


  • User rating: 3.4 45.38%
  • User rating: 3.4 10.77%
  • User rating: 3.4 5.00%
  • User rating: 3.4 16.15%
  • User rating: 3.4 22.69%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 94

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2010

loved it

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2009

good imaginashin

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2009

FRIGGIN HILARIOUS! A MUST SEE FOR THE ENTIRE FAMILY!! GO SEEEEEEE IT! now..

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2009

worst thing iv ever seen dont watch it save ur time

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2009

Loved it! Great concept!

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2009

cool move

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2009

its awesome and hilareous

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

AWESOME movie! Bugsy was so funn.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

AWESOME! My favourite part of the movie was the Space-Fight scene (where BUZZ LIGHTYEAR appeared)!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

Not that great, if your a kid i'm sure you would think its okay but wouldn't be oober stoked about it, but what can you say, its a disney film.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2009

the movie was so funny that i just forget to laugh at the same time .

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2009

bed time stories is a exellent movie.i went with my friend and mom and it was really funny!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2009

HIL-AR-I-OUS!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2009

OMG ILOVE IT

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2009

it was a wonderful family movie makes you hope there will be a second one and be just as good.Lots of parts were bust a gut funny.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2009

it is terreble, it makes barbie look cool. it is a total wast of money so don't, belive me.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2009

amazing work

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2009

i would be lying if i said it was bad because it was Horrible!!!!!DON'T DESERVE 1 STAR.IT DESERVES -2 STARS!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2009

I hated it it was teribble it was like watching an old man sleep blah

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2009

Adam Sandler was great in the movie!!!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2009

Really funny movie!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2009

disappointing

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2009

laughed our heads off. It was funny and entertaining for the whole family.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2009

Lots of great laughs!!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2009

Great movie for the family, kids really enjoyed it!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2009

it was awesome

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2009

it was a great movie

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2009

This was a great family movie. My kids 6 and 8 both loved it, and so did I. I get sick of cartoons and this was a nice change for a family outing!!! If you have kids, I hightly recommend it!!!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2009

This was a wonderful family movie. Very entertaining for kids and adults. The humour is quite witty though for some reason many people in the theatre seemed to miss quite a few jokes.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2009

This movie is great

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2009

this movie is wiked yaaaa

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2009

It wasent a "Happy Gilmore" or an "Anger Management" kind of movie but it was really good an funny. This movie to me was meant more for a family based film. Great movie i give it five stars.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2009

Cute and funny to watch with the kids.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2009

its sweet

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2009

I love it and it was very good movie. It was one of Adam Sandlers better movies. Go and see it

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2009

i dont get it what was good about this movie?

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2009

what happened to adam sandler??? he used to be funny

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2009

My seven yr old neice loved it! Although I'm not a fan of the "New Disney", I felt it was a great feel-good story that was suitbale for the whole family. Adam always seems to go over well with both the "big kids" and little ones!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2009

This was a great movie enjoyed by myself and my grandson aged 8.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2009

Bedtime stories totaly deserve a 5 star raiting but if I had the oppertunity I would give the movie 100 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2009

Hilarious! There wasn't a dull moment in the movie and we were constantly chuckling over the crazy things that happened. Bedtime stories should be this good.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2009

pretty good

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2009

a fun time spent in the theatre with the little ones. nothing more, nothing less.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2009

very entertaining for the entire family. would see it again.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2009

great family movie, enjoyable for everyone. very funny. deffinetly a recomendation its just a fun lighthearted movie.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2009

There was some laugh out loud funny parts! Very good!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2009

This was a movie that I could sit and enjoy with both my kids. The people that didn't enjoy, must not care what their kids are watching. It's a total "must see".

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2009

waste of film and time

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2009

its funny hahahahaha

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2009

if my 9 year old son thought it was dumb then is this movie appealing to???

Change Location