Barbershop

Thank you for rating this movie!

Barbershop Movie Poster

4.23 / 5

User rating: 4.23

Based on 1396 votes and 31 reviews


  • User rating: 4.23 74.95%
  • User rating: 4.23 5.18%
  • User rating: 4.23 1.73%
  • User rating: 4.23 3.89%
  • User rating: 4.23 14.25%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 31 of 31

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2012

gotta love this movie. all those fine and sexy actors(actresses 2) and so much talent jus exuding off the screen. i love it its funny cute and a classic!!!!!! makes me wanna go=-)

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

its a raet film and michael ealy is sow hot i love hem

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2004

Barbershop is the greats movie I seen and they have all of those good actors and I would like it if you send me more pictures of both of the movies and I hope the movies go a long way.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2003

That movie was off the hook!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2003

Thats my favorit movie with Anthony in it!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2003

I think Barbershop was the best movie.....micheal ealy is SO! hot

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2003

I think the barber shop was a tuff movie!The best part was Micael Ealy he is the sexiest thing in the wolrd noone is sexier than him!n the movie was full of laughs!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2003

Well, I think the movie was a great movie and I loved Michael Ealy, I was really attracted to him in that Movie, and would love just to spend one day with him and I think he would injoy it to! And I am not just saying that. I am sure he would injoy it to, so if you can make my dream come true I will do almost antthing for it!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2002

it`s only okay to watch it on TV. i don`t want to waste money on this.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2002

it was the most amazing and hilarious movie ever! if u want a good laugh that will also touch ur heart watch it!! theres also a lot of FINE guys in it!!!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2002

you`ll have a fun filled blast!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2002

funny but stupid plot but was soo funny even though i gave it a 2 it was funny but had a bad plot

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2002

This movie was hysterical. I laughed so hard. It was another funny movie that expresses how black people get together and talk abot stuff. Oooohhhh.... Ricky was toooo fiinne in this movie.I would go back and see the movie just for him, just lookin bootilicious the whole movie.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2002

Veryyy Shagadelic baby yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2002

very funny but listen carefully, sometimes hard to understand them.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2002

I think barbershop was of da chains,and MICHAEL EALY look good,my bad

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2002

Barbershop was a very funny movie. My man Cedric the Entertainer was holdin it down. And My man Michael Ealy (Ricky Nash) was lookin good throughout the whole movie! He is so FINE!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

ricky looked so fine wit his pretty eyes!!! i love this movie.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

MAD LAUGHS....SO FUNNY!!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

It was funny but not as good as i thought it would be!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

hysterically funny, laughed nonstop!!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2002

I HAVE A NEW LOVE AND HIS NAME IS MICHAEL EALY!! THE MOVIE WAS GREAT! I HAVE TO SEE IT AGAIN. I LAUGHED SO HARD!!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2002

This was a terrific movie for any type of audience!

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2002

BaberShop Waz Da Bomb And Ice Cube waz So fine In That Movie

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2002

It was grimmy !... mad laughs

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2002

Calvin (Ice Cube) inherited a struggling barbershop on the south side of Chicago from his father, but sees it as a waste of time. After selling the shop to a loan shark, however, Calvin begins to see his father`s vision and legacy -- and struggles with the notion that he just sold it out.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2002

This is a Comedy? I didn`t find it funny at all, never laughed or even smiled the entire time. Very bad movie.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2002

ok

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2002

awesome.........da bomb

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2002

A great movie, worth the money.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2002

xellent film, this movie has great significance to the human mind, thus being an very knowledgeable film in which to watch. This movie has well acting skills by all the actors. But during the film, a conundrom occurs, but then gets solved. I give a movie like this, which was well co-ordinated and exemplified, a 4/5.like those pocks orge

Change Location