Balls of Fury

Thank you for rating this movie!

Balls of Fury Movie Poster

2.58 / 5

User rating: 2.58

Based on 159 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 2.58 26.32%
  • User rating: 2.58 3.51%
  • User rating: 2.58 15.79%
  • User rating: 2.58 10.53%
  • User rating: 2.58 43.86%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2007

Biggest waste of money! Didnt even watched the whole thing cause it was too boring .

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2007

The Movie Maniac sez...... if you watch this film watch a previously viewed borrowed DVD. I think I've said enough. The Movie Maniac

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2007

Another disturbingly bad movie. I get comedy, this isn't it.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2007

It was not the best movie I have ever seen but not the worst either. It was really wierd but still entertaining.

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2007

Anyone hoping for a serious examination of the sport will be sorely disappointed.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2007

HELLAfunny!!! We caught it at the drive-in last weekend. We laughed so much our faces hurt. Best darn Ping Pong movie I have ever seen!!! =o)

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2007

weird movie

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2007

There is no zero star option, so the movie gets a 1. My crush on Christopher Walken? Officially over. May make an ok rental. Big screen? I was checking my watch frequently.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2007

Many of the scenes were boring and uncomfortable - I didn't find this movie funny at all. As well, there was far less ping-pong playing than I anticipated. I suggest saving your money and not going because you're not missing anything.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2007

really boring!!!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

terrible

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

A very funny movie its nice to sit down and just turn your brain off.It would also be nice if people would turn their cell phones off , you dont need to text message during a movie jerks.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2007

Hands down the best ping pong movie I've ever seen. 5 out of 5

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2007

The year's best movie.

Change Location